Funny People Name

Bevan

Mar 11, 2006
Let's post the funny names of people we know
The names posted must be of these conditions
1) Funny :itsme:
2) You came across the name yourself, not from magazine, etc.
3) You must laugh out hard at the names in these thread.

:biggrin: Have fun guys.

Bump: I shall start. I met someone with the name

Selamat bin Lembek

Pajero Yong

Last edited by a moderator:

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
Tan Huat Tat 30's
Lawrance Tham 40's

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
Teo Ming Hun..We ( Classmates ) call him Mee Hun !

Bump: Hoh Kok Chun..We ( classmates ) made a joke of it , when his father saw his cock/kok on the first day and shouted chun and come out Hoh Kok Chun..

Bump: My name is Loo Sean D , As there are nothing which stands for the word " D " in my name..People or my friend would laugh as me by teasing it as " Dog , Donkey , etc.."..And say that my children or my sister would be named as Loo ...... A , Loo ...... B , Loo ......C....haha..

Bump: Chan Tak Siong > Tak Siuman..

Bevan

Mar 11, 2006
Dicky Long (he seriously is tall)

Bevan

Mar 11, 2006
Haha this are funny stuff. AHahah i even laugh out loud in the office. WTF kind of name is sing song? Hahaha. Got name call talk cock?:rofl:

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
he used to drink with me at yuan kee :rofl:

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
fred,u serious???i guess his parent did not expect him to birth & gave him this name?

fstr

Apr 19, 2004
Sahara Desert
yes, its true...at first i dunno him well one, then one fine day i bring his ic to photostate.. my eyes open damn wide that day :biggrin:

ken yeang

the parents must have hated the kid so much, thus give him the name Chew Chee Bai...

Mr Chew should change his name in the Jabatan Pendaftaran....it's quite common changing name thesedays...

Cheok Tai Foo...my classmate. In cantonese wear under wear..Kakakaka:rofl:
Sen Kah Wai....my gf's bro name but now change already...
Chong Pu See...:biggrin::biggrin: my college mate, a girl. The guys and teacher like to call her name Pussy pussy..so sui