Friend got owned in msn conversation..... extremely funny..

jiggly_head

Jun 12, 2004
Seri Kembangan
hahaha u guys shud read how i exploited my friend's gullibility.... kinda long though but urrm just LOL..

MADSKILLZ | Mi Chekka| work is imperative to one's fulfilments of a successful life...BULLOCKS!!!!!!!!! says:
coz my parents won't let me use d cars...so im trying 2 find a 'cheap' 1 around...

jiggly_head says:
lol

MADSKILLZ | Mi Chekka| work is imperative to one's fulfilments of a successful life...BULLOCKS!!!!!!!!! says:
sweet...

R e | a X ~ says:
ic

- JfD -™ says:
charade la praveen

- JfD -™ says:
cheap and fast what

jiggly_head says:
praveen

what lah?

jiggly_head says:
buy skyline

R e | a X ~ says:

aiyah...

jiggly_head says:
r34gtr

jiggly_head says:
very cheap only

jiggly_head says:
its a good offer

- JfD -™ says:
ya...then gona go 470mph

wtf...

- JfD -™ says:
werd

jiggly_head says:
lol jfd dats abit too fake man

jiggly_head says:
so u intrested in skyline?

ya lah...

R e | a X ~ says:
why thong

R e | a X ~ says:
how much is tht?

jiggly_head says:
my friend selling

R e | a X ~ says:
wa

how much...

jiggly_head says:
how much u think man

R e | a X ~ says:
too bad i duwan manual man

R e | a X ~ says:
if not taken lol

then i can start finding a job..

jiggly_head says:
umm

jiggly_head says:
20k sounds alrite?

- JfD -™ says:
memang la fake...i still remember one guy in the news got caught by the speeding camera clocking in miles per hour.....your geng ah praveen??

jiggly_head says:
dat one was stupid jfd

- JfD -™ says:
LOL

QUITE...

jiggly_head says:
i mean for 20k

R e | a X ~ says:
???

jiggly_head says:
u can get like his car stereo system and stuff

k...need 2 save seriously...

jiggly_head says:
if u intrested i can ask him to book

- JfD -™ says:
yeah man

- JfD -™ says:
thats a deal yo.

see lah...but REALISTICALLY...

- JfD -™ says:
wat that word in your dictionary ah

dunno yet...

jiggly_head says:
ok

jiggly_head says:
but its a reasonable deal though yeah?

slow Relax...

R e | a X ~ says:
haha praveen got the relax part lol

R e | a X ~ says:

thong what 20k??!

it is...what year is d skyline...

92/93...

jiggly_head says:
iits 94

jiggly_head says:
registered in

hmmm....

il DELIBERATE on it...

jiggly_head says:
ok

jiggly_head says:
the rims are nice though

- JfD -™ says:
discuss with your parents la..

R e | a X ~ says:

jiggly_head says:
but i can prolly get it down to 18-19k

- JfD -™ says:
nice and shiny

15k would sound nice though...

jiggly_head says:
ill try to ask lah

jiggly_head says:
but ill be taking a cut

but 16, 16.5/17k would do...

jiggly_head says:
just for ur info its a r34gtr

yeah i know...

jiggly_head says:
ok

Jan 28, 2005
i'll be rich if got ppl sell me skyline for 20k
i sell back to other ppl for 100k++ lol

AXXeLL

Subang
dude,... no offence k... where has ur friend been living all these while?? swinging from trees to trees with tarzan? ahahaha jkjk

jiggly_head

Jun 12, 2004
Seri Kembangan
AXXeLL said:
dude,... no offence k... where has ur friend been living all these while?? swinging from trees to trees with tarzan? ahahaha jkjk
lol... somethign like dat i guess... cuz if u knew the whole story including the background of dat guy even funnier man... lol

Dear all the turbo sifus...need u`ll advise to make this become reality to my car...currently running with the gti stock engine and i`ve been thingking bout this since the 4G63 strictly prohibited to the other proton xcept perdana nowdays...my plan is to buy evo half cut and put it into 4G67 block...i need to know the prod and cons....?and is it going to cause me trouble in the future since its `barang rojak`....help me...