khencana

Jul 31, 2008

i hate mlm...i told my frens dun call or talk to me about MLM, skim cepat kay, insurance bla bla bla.......
i only believe in hard work, but not in MLM.

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
the cars all confiscated?

khencana

Jul 31, 2008
dunno la evo.... dun have clear and latest news about the cars, and the 8282 plate no.... any info?

i hate mlm...i told my frens dun call or talk to me about MLM, skim cepat kay, insurance bla bla bla.......
i only believe in hard work, but not in MLM.
Same here bother. Some sell nothing, all on paper only.
Those that sells products are all overpriced. Add commission to pay all the up levels.....:banghead:

Aug 11, 2012
halton
Like the idea tho.

Since the other thread got moved, we will keep this one here

Be good to have our own little thread for 1st & 2nd gens., and so we can all keep up on each others cars.

Thread name change, and new Sticky time!

I'll post something in this thread soon, hopefully....

spoon civic

Jul 12, 2012
terengganu
Same here bother. Some sell nothing, all on paper only.
Those that sells products are all overpriced. Add commission to pay all the up levels.....:banghead:
money didn't come to us easily..we have to work to get the money..so work hard and smart...............

joethurr

Sep 11, 2007
Like the idea tho.

Since the other thread got moved, we will keep this one here

Be good to have our own little thread for 1st & 2nd gens., and so we can all keep up on each others cars.

Thread name change, and new Sticky time!

I'll post something in this thread soon, hopefully....
WOW... how amazingly random...:rofl:

A Post Every 5 Mins

hi all sifus,

just wander by punching holes on the filter box just before the air filter
can improve engine performance? I was offered at RM25 to drill those holes.
Anyone done it before and comments????