Free Musang King Kuala Lipis Excursion

YYC

Dec 30, 2007
Hi all,
I know this is too short notice.
My dad's small farm has over produced musang king and other durians. is there anyone interested to join me for a trip back for the free fruits eat all you can? all you have to bring is stomach.

date: 2 Dec 2012
Time: 9 am

It's 2.5 hours drive from KL.
If you all come we meet at BHP right after Gombak Toll Plaza.

let me know how many of you.

All are welcomed.

LesleyAprotto

Banned
Jun 16, 2012
Hi all,
My dad's small farm has over produced musang king and other durians. is there anyone interested to join me for a trip back for the free fruits eat all you can? all you have to bring is stomach.

All are welcomed.
Dear YYC,

Cheap cheap sell to me can ah?

For own consumption with my family...

One boot full how much?:love:

kennynam

May 28, 2010
Seremban
Hi all,

All are welcomed.
Hi Bro children can join?

---------- Post added at 02:00 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:44 PM ----------

Hi Bro i plan bring my wife & children together age 4 & 6.ok

YYC

Dec 30, 2007
Dear YYC,

Cheap cheap sell to me can ah?

For own consumption with my family...

One boot full how much?:love:

come eat and chat la, then you ask my father about that if you want to buy.

---------- Post added at 02:00 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:44 PM ----------

Hi Bro i plan bring my wife & children together age 4 & 6.ok
sure sure.

check pm for my contact number.

YYC

Dec 30, 2007
i'm already here. lol.
where this orchard? can come buy cheap2?
check pm.

Kumprinx,

After the durian feast, we go to that famous water fall for a swim ok?

Do you know the way?

If Kumprinx says OK, then you girls can bring your bikinis along....

What say you Kumprinx?:wink::stoned:
was you also know got waterfall? which one? kuala lipis or ulu dong?

We can go together next week?
My cars height clearance is extremely low, risk hanging 4 wheels on air going thru the terrain.
You car can go?
Also hows AW forum?
Got lots of balls carriers there as well?
A lot of bluffs and stuff?
I really hate people to bluff and cheat on the forum as this may mislead others into believing otherwise.:listen:
Oh! must go into terrain one ah? Then my Hyundai definitely cannot, VR maybe can, just wonder how bad the terrain?
Aiyah! in forum you get all sorts, got to take with a pinch of salt sometimes

vr2turbo..your Vr4 4wd rite? mine also cannot go inside scared rim bengkok haha
Nope, 2WD in front. But Suspension stiff and not lowered.....:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 01:38 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:36 PM ----------

Yeah....
But the ball carriers outnumbered me lor....

Its like 20 odd fellows whacking 1 fellow la....

Somemore nobody dare come resque me, only a handful posted slight disagreement with them...

But I hate most are the....

MONKEY TRICKS & WHITE LIES !

About the terrain matter....

Im quite sure its off the mainroad la...

Cannot be beside the Petronas or Seven Eleven right?:biggrin::listen:
Of course, not roadside loh! If car can go in still not a problem, but with the rain nowadays, 2WD get stuck, mati-loh.....:banghead:

I came back last night, too late lah bro.

Next week is tail end fruits no good.
Oh! that fast tail end already. I still see everywhere plenty of the fruit.....
No problem, maybe next time......

YYC

Dec 30, 2007
Oh! that fast tail end already. I still see everywhere plenty of the fruit.....
No problem, maybe next time......
Tail end for my dad's orchard only, different place has different timing ma. Anyway we have lots of longkong, some rambutans and manggis too. Ask Kennynam he brought back yesterday.

last night freaky jam at Karak highway, too many ppl went back for durians I guess.

Hi All,

Any one here / friends who lost their car recently?

Noticed that there is a Nissan Sentra (Original Gold color, 05 ~ 07 model) with reg. no. WMS 86xx seems abandoned in my condo, clamped by the management for the past 3 weeks.

Do contact me for more details at [email protected]

Cheers