Food Talk...Eat, Eat & Eat.

Seremban Siew Pau first went up in price then later went smaller in size.....:mad:
Ya size smaller but taste is still there :smile: I think small also at current size, still acceptable, at least u wont feel like it is too much to take at that size.

wan tan mee @ koon kee @ damansara utama also nice. the corner shop same row as starbucks, towards the end row of shops.
Wan tan Mee can try at the shop behind Ching Moh Chinese School at Road 32, Old Town PJ
Shop name I think in Old Town Kopi Tiam if not mistaken....
The curry also good....

For Sui Kow, the want Tan mee stall (hawker center) opposite Wisma Majestic is good....

---------- Post added at 03:17 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:16 PM ----------

Ya size smaller but taste is still there :smile: I think small also at current size, still acceptable, at least u wont feel like it is too much to take at that size.
I prefer it when original size time.....hahahahaha:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 03:18 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:17 PM ----------

My wife is from Mantin so I've been going there for more than 10 years since high school.

SF, about the Seremban Siew Pao. I don't eat it much...so no comment.

Another Chinese restaurant got nice food I want to recommend. Zhong Ri restaurant at Kemayan Square near Museum Negeri. There are quite some eatery there. It's just opposite KPJ hospital. The famous curry chicken in bread is also in Kemayan Square. SF it was near the Lotus hotel you stayed last time.

For Breakfast. Got a nice curry chicken Nasi Lemak shop at Oakland also but the tea is so so only.

Another nice Nasi Lemak is in Rembau, my mother hometown. It's only available on Friday morning. I sometimes went all the way to eat there then come back to Seremban to work. The fried chicken is awesome. :adore:
Seremban, I heard only of the beef noodle.....:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 03:19 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:18 PM ----------

SF, that's Muffin House..recommended also for their Muffin. Last time a female friend of mine was working there as the baker. Very nice muffin but I haven't been there for some time already.
I thought will OT a bit say Very Nice female friend.....:rofl::rofl:

Wan tan Mee can try at the shop behind Ching Moh Chinese School at Road 32, Old Town PJ
Shop name I think in Old Town Kopi Tiam if not mistaken....
The curry also good....

For Sui Kow, the want Tan mee stall (hawker center) opposite Wisma Majestic is good....

---------- Post added at 03:17 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:16 PM ----------

I prefer it when original size time.....hahahahaha:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 03:18 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:17 PM ----------

Seremban, I heard only of the beef noodle.....:biggrin:
Seremban I only heard the chicks are there are kinda hot...besides siew pao. :rofl:
Not edible though. Just food for thought :biggrin:

When is original size time, I never like eating them, feel like very "cai" in cantonese.
So usually eat half only. Now at this size i can finish hehe!

Seremban I only heard the chicks are there are kinda hot...besides siew pao. :rofl:
Not edible though. Just food for thought :biggrin:

When is original size time, I never like eating them, feel like very "cai" in cantonese.
So usually eat half only. Now at this size i can finish hehe!
Long time ago when it first came out. For us big eater just nice, maybe you small eater....Now need to eat 2 pcs....hahahahaha:biggrin:

Niama SF, you don't go talk girls la...

xbalance2002

Mar 15, 2006
any good old fashion place to eat crab ... long time not dint eat...

driftkingII

Mar 2, 2005
Bandar Utama
can i join in? tapi Halal food la..

also maybe can share some Halal places.

any good old fashion place to eat crab ... long time not dint eat...
You can try one at Manjalara if you are nearby. If not, Kuala Selangor has quite some good crabs and is cheap. Even Banting also have but I not sure how to go there again.

can i join in? tapi Halal food la..

also maybe can share some Halal places.
Will share some for you bro when I recall some. Just too many places of good food.

What you mean by old fashioned bro ?
Something like a nice good old place that is famous for crabs bro.

xbalance2002

Mar 15, 2006
arr... like fishing village style.... low cost with good quality food

xbalance2002

Mar 15, 2006
been there price is cheap but compare to last 10 years back time food & price really cheap