First 2008 gathering for altezza?

clipguy

Nov 20, 2005
guys was just wondering when is the next gathering? long time no see u guys........

Bl@cK-TeZZ@

Apr 15, 2006
bro how's ur car? wanna c it during the next gathering!

Greytezza

Feb 6, 2007
Truly Asia
Hehehe...new year..new gathering...good idea.
But some of us are quite busy lah...have to work a bit harder mah to impress the bosses so can can good bonuses mah..otherwise where got mula to do mod..hehehehe.
Clipguys new ride looks cool man...*wink*..*wink*..rite daniel...so our skyjuice bro have spoken..when is the first 2008 TT????...

Test

Oct 19, 2005
Happy New year!

Let's rev your engine to wake everybody up for the first TT for 2008.

fritz

Jan 11, 2005
www.mrbaoz.com.my
Hope I Can Join, IF nothing special happen to stop me from getting tezza..ALso, hope im welcome.

clipguy

Nov 20, 2005
of course everyone is welcomed... :) even ex- altezzarian... i hope! well any prefered dates guys?

hansc

KL/WP
can i join?; kekekkee

Bl@cK-TeZZ@

Apr 15, 2006
can a retiree gonna-be join bro? :)

Greytezza

Feb 6, 2007
Truly Asia
It is a good thing..becos all upgrading to better things...hehehe.

clipguy

Nov 20, 2005
haiz... actually all of us love the altezza, i wouldnt say there is anything to complain about the car.... but as with human nature, grass always seems greener on the other side of the fence... and once we have crossed the fence, we somehow felt we should not have left in the first place. :confused:

Guys I would liked to share this.....today I was driving my mom for breakfast in the morning(in JB) and when passing through a overhead bridge(for pedestrians 1) then suddenly a minor stone fell on my car.My windscreen got a minor chipped.After that I did not stop but were looking at the side mirror and see no 1 up there.Hope all drivers out there be more careful when passing through flyover:mad::mad:.Btw I wonder if those good tint on the market now which got some impact resistant will help??