Ferrari 360 Modena Crash - Malaysia

sakuraguy

Ferrari 360 Modena Crash - Malaysia

Got this from another site, thanks to acai8133 for the images.

0708060217ta5.jpg

0708060232qd1.jpg

0708060233ur1.jpg

From the registration number, think its a Kerabat DiRaja Selangor car.

SakuraGuy
Zerotohundred.Com

EDITED: Please type in English only! .. thnx

Last edited by a moderator:
errr......... Need how much to replace a new rim for a 360 Modena huh?.......hehehehe.............

hmm..he drift till burn out tires ? lol
maybe hit nails lah...hehe

nola daniel.. the other way round.. see lenglui too much on the road side.. then the hand auto steer to their direction.. then crash there pulak..hhaa..

never seen white ferrari before...nice!! i think this is the only one white 360 modena in malaysia..

bushidofang said:
nola daniel.. the other way round.. see lenglui too much on the road side.. then the hand auto steer to their direction.. then crash there pulak..hhaa..

Due to excessive testosterone charging.............:_:

pirates999 said:
never seen white ferrari before...nice!! i think this is the only one white 360 modena in malaysia..
yeah, this is d only 1... most of it... all RED
got white this time... n its chun

theres no damage on de car body, so... how weak is tat rim!? oh my god... jus sliding & knock the fender then break into pieces already?! damn...

& the place, isit somewhere around "the loft"?

what to number of the ferrari?

i saw this white 360 at zouk before...

yesterday ferrari club at loft kl...damn nice...