ariel

Nov 15, 2005
...huh!...Ferrari?...erk!:mouth_closed:

Lennon

Apr 11, 2005
I know a few white ferrari driver, they're car washing at Taman Tun every Sunday..... I wonder izzit one of them??....

b00n

Aug 16, 2005
first time seeing a white one...
somemore.....tyre burst....luckily body kit nuthin....

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
I remember Nicholas Tse's 360 Modena rim also broke into pieces like this when he crashed it in HK.

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
About the Nicholas Tse's crash, other than the car, the owner also in deep trouble.
Remember the police put him in jail because of the accident.

KeV-TEC

Jan 28, 2006
also a sad story for nic...
suddenly masuk jail...
ill bet he nvr know that he will end up in jail since when he was small...

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
Not even in his dream that he will end up in jail with his head shaved bald..........hehehe...........

KeV-TEC

Jan 28, 2006
1 single rims break for me is like... "OH SHIT!!! FEW MONTH NEED TO EAT MAMAK LIAW!!!"
but 1 single rims broke de... i think for this ferrari owner is like... "huh... satu rim pecah ka... damn... need to waste my time to surft net to import a brand new 4 rims from overseas de!!!"

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
Wow, KeV-TEC, what if the whole car totalled up? Must eat mamak for your whole life lo...............hahahahahahaha....................

phibitis

Dec 2, 2005
www.mrkobe.blogspot.com
daniel : if the whole car totalled up, i think i eat also cannot man ! have to jual buntut to cover cost ! lol !!

KeV-TEC

Jan 28, 2006
Daniel Lee said:
Wow, KeV-TEC, what if the whole car totalled up? Must eat mamak for your whole life lo...............hahahahahahaha................... .
that time i gotta c d person who incharge of my car insurance is a guy or girl...
if guy... that time no choice liaw... i need to follow phibitis go jual buttock!!!
but if girls... muahahah... flirt her n ask her help to settle d insurance document for me... so that i can get back my money lo

The cool thing about tuners is there's almost nothing that cant be tuned to be better than what it already is. But to perfect a car like a Lamborghini is no easy feat, that's why potential customers almost always stick to a brand they are familiar with, like AMG, BRABUS, Alpina, and you get the picture. But here's a relatively unknown tuner with a special edition...