jeremylj

Jun 10, 2004
I've got Ferodo pads up for sale the category is Excel

FERODO EXCEL
http://www.motospecs.com.au/ferodo_excel.html
can withstand up to 500degree celcius..
fully imported pads..
price range is around RM150-200 for a front pair for proton car...i have other car types too..

i have Ferodo performance disc too.

price for proton is ranged at RM250-350 per pair for front only. price for rear is around RM200-300 per pair..
if take front and rear i will give a cheaper price..

camp

Mar 22, 2006
How bout for civic ek, front disc, how much??

jeremylj

Jun 10, 2004
gtishadowfax said:
bro,

front disc for satria, got drill / ventilated or not?

tq
ventilated only...if got drilled and slotted price wont be this cheap..

jeremylj

Jun 10, 2004
camp said:
How bout for civic ek, front disc, how much??
i dont have for EK at the moment.. so far for proton range only for the disc and for brake pads i cover almost every car..

QiW

Jan 6, 2004
where are these pads made ?? australia ?? what kinda performance can we expect compared to lets say green EBC pads ????
whats the price for brake pads rx7 FC 4pot ???
thanks ...

chris2000

Apr 14, 2005
Are these Fully imported Ferodo the same as Ferodo Excel pads Made In Thailand?

Philip

Dec 4, 2003
could you quote me the price for Kancil L2 brake pad?and do you have performance disc for L2 as well?thanks..

GrimReaper

Sep 23, 2004
pm me full set include disc, arm, cable etc etc for rear satria..thanks

moe6

Mar 1, 2005
I use Ferodo pads for my Gen2 (paired together with steel braided hoses + motul 5.1 fluids) :). Works great, fantastic pads without the harshness of EBC's green stuff, but with almost as much bite.

recommended product, free bump for ya.

sic

Nov 20, 2005
bro,quote me the price for kancil L5 brake pad...

mrbear

Nov 16, 2005
Quote me the price for brake pad + disc front n rear for Honda Prelude BB1-BB4 model. H22A Dohc VTEC. thanx

While Ferrari’s latest flagship is pulling in all the attention mainly due to its concept-esque shooting-brake body style and al-new V12 nuclear-plant of an engine, its four-wheel drive system should be given its fair share of the limelight as well, particularly considering the high-tech way it functions and the being the first Prancing Horse with four-wheel drive.

For those that don’t speak geek and...