7. BMW328 fren Teh
8. BMW328 fren Kylie
7. Roy
8. Z-Ice fren
9.Z-Ice fren
10.Z-Ice fren
11. Z-Ice fren
12. Lokman

Hope we'll have a good and fun racing time!!! Cheers.

HBS

Apr 23, 2009
Huhuhuh cannot join the fun....been watching motogp....:biggrin:

btw, dont forget to post pics...

chrissyhia

Oct 16, 2009
i went to see the moto gp! syok wei for the first 3minutes. stand there, see the bikes pass within one-two seconds.. then wait 2mins+ to see them pass by again.... then it gets boring.
LOL i recorded sound clips!

chrissyhia

Oct 16, 2009
the SIC was super crowded man! all the cars had to park super far away! good thing my friend had VIP parking heheee.. just step out of the car. walk a bit and WEEEE! the stands are there :)

HBS

Apr 23, 2009
i went to see the moto gp! syok wei for the first 3minutes. stand there, see the bikes pass within one-two seconds.. then wait 2mins+ to see them pass by again.... then it gets boring.
Because you didnt have the passion for bike & biking...if you own the bike then going for alot of trackday surely you wanna see more & more just like you watch F1....admiring the rider skill for sure...:biggrin:

katzman90

Jun 11, 2009
I'm sure it's very sunny and boring. xD

HBS

Apr 23, 2009
dots. i learn how to drive a manual car first then ill look into biking :)
you driving auto ?

---------- Post added at 02:18 AM ---------- Previous post was at 02:15 AM ----------

I'm sure it's very sunny and boring. xD
Sunny & dry at 1st 2 season(125 & 250)
but rainy at motoGP class.....luckily it didnt worst like this year F1....if not kepompom cancel....:rolleyes:

BTW,mazranz how is the championship?
you join oso?

Hello frenz,

I have some problem with my car engine. :hmmmm:
It will jerk/turn off while still moving when I press the clutch to shift from high gear to low gear and when slow down at trafic light. It happen quite frequent unless if I keep on accelerating the engine. This only happen when I turn on the aircond.
Fyi, I'm using engine Silvertop 20V that fix into toyota AE111.
Appreciate your help/idea on how to solve this problem.

Thank you.