Facebook: Nissan Fairlady 350Z SG/MSIA

lanceccs

Jul 3, 2008
Facebook: Nissan Fairlady Asia

Hi ppl, I am a 350z owner from SG. Dropping by to say Hi. Probably we can arrange a SG/MY 350z meet up. :)

Join the group in Facebook.
Nissan Fairlady Asia

*Udpated on 8th of May 2010*

The previous group name for our common interest is not exactly appropriate and relevant considering older and newer Fairlady and fellow enthu from other countries out of SG and MY joining. I've updated the group name to the following,

Nissan Fairlady Asia

lanceccs

Jul 3, 2008
Why not we organise something? I can ask the community in sg if they are keen to go up to KL for 1 day. Any suggestion?

lanceccs

Jul 3, 2008
UpUpUp.

We had a meet up last weekend and we were talking about meet the cool ZZzz in the north. There is already another thread for that purpose. "greetings from singapore!"

lanceccs

Jul 3, 2008
Come SG to join us for our meetup :). We also go to PG for night sprint once in a while....

Chiba Kooji

Jan 1, 2010
go to FB liao
saw tat nid to request to join and click also liao~
if got PG sprint night count me in~
I also wan to go for fun~

Chiba Kooji

Jan 1, 2010
Leo Chiew
My profile pic is a grey Z33

haha
Crime can be prevent
but the police is crazy one

seems like jus very few plp go gelang patah play already
those who like street race one
the starting gathered on highway
from tampoi toll to skudai toll
tat road more longer
start from 1am very saturday night
but I really not recommend tat illegal race

Z-Ice

Sep 24, 2007
Hi ppl, I am a 350z owner from SG. Dropping by to say Hi. Probably we can arrange a SG/MY 350z meet up. :)

Join the group in Facebook.
Nissan Fairlady 350Z SG/MSIA
I've joined. Waiting for approval. Cheers.

Does anyone know any shop that can do a good job for body kit installation and car repaint with a reasonable price somewhere in Klang area?

Thanks for your...