MySecaSx

Aug 16, 2004
ampang,selangor
Originally posted by TiBuN@Dec 9 2004, 13:56
Ops, sorry, you're right, the silvertop is about that price only. I got the quotation wrongly. How much is the blacktop? Is it about this price of RM4K - RM5K ?
yaeh,
Blacktop Depend on Auto or Manual,5 or 6 speed,
my mechanic get one auto Blacktop 2.3K only few month ago,
market price around 2.5-->3.5K,depend on auto or manual
but 6 speed i think more than 4K!
Back to HD-C,do u know lots of HD-C series engine can use
some of toyota parts?that why i'm using one toyota and one Daihatsu...
HD-C intake manifold,carburetor,air filter all same with 2E engine
or 4K engine from KE70,some of electrical parts oso same,like alternator...
i prefer DIY,unless i really dont know or no equipment...

reubenlee

Nov 27, 2003
MySecaSx,

any idea of getting 2e turbo kit that comes together with the manifold ?

MySecaSx

Aug 16, 2004
ampang,selangor
reubenlee,
your car espri or Aura?what engine inside?last time my car use 2E engine
but normal 2E 1.3 lor...not 2EFTE from starlet EP72...
maybe u can ask this in toyota forum,or join our TTT at Subang tonight,
or need to look at kedai potong lor...
;)

reubenlee

Nov 27, 2003
i'm using espri with hc engine with the espri body...
trying to turbo it
i just need some turbo stuffs

Hello all ZTHians,

I need opinions before i purchase an adj absorber.. Choice of getting a set of used HWL @ a price of RM700-750 or a new set of MINES adj from Sato Auto Acc. at RM 788 quoted from them. Their advert is available in mudah. but was wondering how come they selling so cheap.. any1 bought from them b4?? concern on whether it's fake or ori.. good review bout MINES adj?? Please advise. Appreciate it alot..

MYVI...