Drives or Touges!

Joyride

Dec 15, 2004
We went to Fraser's Hill and Bukit Tinggi.

Quite slipperly in the morning as was heavy fall the night before. all most impossible to drive with my botak C-drive. Came down from Frasers bottom to the dam is quite fun as road begin to dry.

I will say Bukit Tinggi is the best 'driving' road for all the trail i have been.

tom's

subang
joyride: u have to do something on the makeup side.....hahaha......

Joyride

Dec 15, 2004
Make up expensive to maintain la and can not drive "stress-less-ly"... /look at LA530 car...haha:rofl::rofl::rofl:

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9

Bro Joyride.....ur car is shiny n well kept........:smokin:

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
wow....soff....ur 2 still blingx5 le.........then change to matte white..?!:hmmmm:

---------- Post added at 12:09 AM ---------- Previous post was at 12:02 AM ----------

sorry Joyride...misunderstanding liao.......:banghead:

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9

nah........this two lo......:embarassed::embarassed:sorry iexit borrow ur pic little while:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 12:18 AM ---------- Previous post was at 12:15 AM ----------

Before and after big different ler:canabis:
~~before look like maroon.....now huh~red hot chili pepper wo~~

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
khoo198:nice MR2 u have...*envy*
thx BLANk....:wavey: thx to ex-owner iexit n vincentho who very well kept on this car too....:wavey:

KOYUKI

Jun 12, 2008
how about yr car condition now?everything repair back?
people want to see the latest picture la!

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9

LA53OKD

Jun 19, 2005
wow glad to see mr2 guys still tougeing around ... i wanna follow on the next one! =D when not fasting already hehehe

Joyride

Dec 15, 2004
u saw soff tar bou me or not? if u were they that day, i think he tar bou you also. So garang in style and driving with the new look... :adore::adore::adore:

soff

Nov 13, 2005
Just two brothers having loads of fun. Sadly not many MR2 are used for what they are built for many are just left at home or used as a showy office to home vehicle.

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
soff....update ur rebirth thread la......i thought ur car in matte color lo......:hmmmm:

Joyride

Dec 15, 2004
Just two brothers having loads of fun. Sadly not many MR2 are used for what they are built for many are just left at home or used as a showy office to home vehicle.

yeah.. MR2 was not build for straight road and proven that it can never go straight properly haha... luckily still can find one or 2 buddies to drive around...

i use racing chip 9200k rpm,is safc necessary to my management ? bcoz knocking, i already use B8 turbo injector 330cc but i turn back fuel regulator to 1 bar if not it will be to much oil.Or i must tuning air fuel ?