Drives or Touges!

Uncle's radio is in the second din position one meh? ;-) (radio location)

Do we want to drive somewhere on Merdeka night?

final call....genting teksi to genting tonight leaving at 9.30pm from TTDI :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

OK here are the pictures form last night. Of course no driving shots because camera man also driving. Plus no one was going slow enough to take a photo while driving. Sorry I missed out some cars. Pictures were very blur.

Coffee Break
IMG_2496.jpg

"I need more fuel! I'm already boosting .5bar on a N/A car"
IMG_2495.jpg

The lineup (only oneside)
IMG_2467.jpg

Secret weapon
IMG_2471.jpg

VeilSide official car
IMG_2458.jpg

IMG_2461.jpg

Fast MRS
IMG_2459.jpg

IMG_2470.jpg

Ninja turtle – Hard top power
IMG_2468.jpg

Fast uncle with SUPER POWER Exhaust
IMG_2483.jpg

Bringing up the rear - slowest driver of the night ;-)
IMG_2479.jpg

IMG_2489.jpg

Fashionably late
IMG_2498.jpg

Simply beautiful
IMG_2500.jpg

just back from singapore......alot of nice car there......1st time see evo wagon....new forester look more like suv than a wagon now.......new wrx sti......r35.....

there is so common to see such happening cars.Even a Lambo/Ferrari can be seen driving around town daily.Full use..

How come this thread is dying off?? Any plan soon out there??:driver:SW-180NA:driver:ZZW-VVTL-I:driver:SW-225 Turbo:driver:SW-245Turbo

hahaha thats cuz its done via sms man. somemore everytime call u always busy leh

but havent gone for quite some time also le

OK you plan I follow but this time I be tail sweeper need to go slow slow, also need to look for photoshoot opportunity.

my coursin SEG joining. I assume LA530 also come. He got new Turbo!! haha.