Drives or Touges!

LA530KD,
Lets move the touge to Switzerland. Hahaha....

Top Gear -- Best driving road in the world.

[media]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QApglFsG_P0&feature=related[/media]

[media]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xjadXSaVFpY&feature=related[/media]

[media]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Y5D24Eib9Nw&feature=related[/media]

[media]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1Mud3Ih92OE&feature=related[/media]

Count me in! Tomorrow how many car?

hahahaha yeah man i watched that a few months back ... DAMN SHIOK MAN no turbo lag, dun need high rev, just PRESS and car GO haha

We also have our best driving road...

Watch this space.... one night drive coming up and one day drive coming up.....the most challenging course/SS ever put together.....

Nice touge last weekend!! Especially warmed up myself after breakfast. Hehehe... I think I need to get a spare set of 15'' rim and tyre for touge. My tyre worn out quite badly man.

LA530KD,
Our drag caught in the video.. hahaha!

hahaha cool! cant wait to see the videos from yesterday and the last one we went in the wet

[media]http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3248/2791418931_80819a28f2_b.jpg[/media]
[media]http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3084/2792273942_55e5d751c8_b.jpg[/media]
[media]http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3072/2791427003_26331fbd60_b.jpg[/media]
[media]http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3139/2792282880_6a5e458cec_b.jpg[/media]
[media]http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3160/2791436807_917b7d4d17_b.jpg[/media]
[media]http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3262/2791440683_38ca1b7b3e_b.jpg[/media]
[media]http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3042/2792296374_f07b0a0cac_b.jpg[/media]

LA530KD, Pink looked ok. hehe

HAHAHAHAHAHA pink is the colour for MACHO people hahaha

eh nice photos man and thanks for the great drive today!!! was really so much fun!!! =D

hahaha kesian man ... next time if u can make it come join la =D

Hey, I i found a video quite interesting. <object width="425" height="350"> <param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/Lb5iA9o6neM"> </param> <embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/Lb5iA9o6neM" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" width="425" height="350"> </embed> </object>

wei.....why the driver never komen 1.......like the ja driver always give komen......hahaha....

the 2zz sounds simply fantastic.

Driver :-) wah u need to dial in more camber for yr rear keeps coming out :-D

I think his rear keep coming out is intentionally dialled in that way.

hahaha... i think this siamese too busy to give comment la..

I think the driver throttle early so got tail slide... but that's the fun part of it...hehehe

the setting seem not bad ler.. coz cornering can follow front car.