Drives or Touges!

lil_piggy2

Jun 5, 2006
Nice... Nice Nice... when is the next Run up??

soff

Nov 13, 2005
Good good, let's meet this Friday at Aman Suria 10pm to discuss the details and route. Hopefully Kool can join, he has been pretty quite lately :)

LA53OKD

Jun 19, 2005
cool i wanna join i wanna join!

soff

Nov 13, 2005
Lil piggy I assume you are joining the NYT?

lil_piggy2

Jun 5, 2006
what is NYT????

LA53OKD

Jun 19, 2005
New Year Touge

lil_piggy2

Jun 5, 2006
provided my car can come out by either Saturday or Monday lar.. when issit ar... if my car is out.. I confirm will want to join wan...

soff

Nov 13, 2005
MR2 New Year morning drive. Let's take in the beautiful Malaysian scenery and enjoy a relaxing drive.

In line with policy, routes will not be posted here. The route has been sms-ed to those that have responded.

Please place your order for the delicious hainanese chicken chop or the famous makcik's nasi lemak with a bulls eye egg on top (slurpppp...) here as we will be there in time for breakfast.. hehe.

LA53OKD

Jun 19, 2005
Man i smoothened out the outside of my rear left tires on that drive dammit ... lets do it again HAHAHAHA i think yap is uploading the vid tonight or tomorrow

LA53OKD

Jun 19, 2005
cool cool ... wah soff drifting ah hahaha

soff

Nov 13, 2005
cool cool ... wah soff drifting ah hahaha
Ya ya you can laugh, almost lost it there! Over did the bend knowing there's a cameraman waiting to snap the action. Lost the tail, what you are seeing is half a spun alas saved by the LSD (burnt rubber), managed to recover ala drifting style

Joyride, thanks for the JOY-ride, it was fun, and joyride got to know a bit more of his engine internals, anyway better now than later, right? Joyride's car is powerful despite being an auto and a blown radiator, keeping up with a turbo and NA manual all the way (see the pics!!). Must be his GRA experience.

Hi Zerotohundred pals... newbie here

Im here to ask some modify sifu that how to mod an ordinary KE70...

1st:i need the exhaust more loud (young and dangerous mah :D)

2nd:how to make the 4k engine more power or reliability

3rd:suspension..rear i modded to 4x4 absorber..now very veyr very nice..but front absorber busted... any opinion?

4th:body kit..

PS:photo on the way