Waoooo AE 86

DJmobile

Dec 13, 2003
Originally posted by ZeE@Oct 11 2004, 20:47
WOWOw nice photos
i see my ugly face in there too lol :)

Lets keep this drift thing moving. :) :)
where got la wei...
nice guy, not to mention nice looking drifting machine... :D

Waja1.6X

Oct 4, 2004
golf buggy drifting....wakakaka :lol: ...did tat once and tat was my last....over tip my buggy....damn "sia sway" :ph34r:

DJmobile

Dec 13, 2003
Originally posted by Waja1.6X@Oct 14 2004, 21:09
golf buggy drifting....wakakaka :lol: ...did tat once and tat was my last....over tip my buggy....damn "sia sway" :ph34r:
i tried that too..
almost whole buggy collapse...turn turtle
saw by golf marshall.. then kena pat on shoulder onli...

DoNuT

www.drifthouse.net
buggy drift i tried too but got chase by the marshall lah cause i do spinning on the green heehehe.. but hell never been better then them :)

Waja1.6X

Oct 4, 2004
Originally posted by DJmobile+Oct 14 2004, 21:40 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (DJmobile @ Oct 14 2004, 21:40 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-Waja1.6X@Oct 14 2004, 21:09
i tried that too..
almost whole buggy collapse...turn turtle
saw by golf marshall.. then kena pat on shoulder onli... [/b][/quote]
wah...lucky u la....i got banned from that golf club.... :( damage the top of the buggy...and broke the glass...also got injured....bruised myself.... ;)

DoNuT

www.drifthouse.net
HMMM OKIE i played in TPM almost reach serdang if wan let's have a 18 hole drift race hehehe. kinda cool tho... but don't fly inside the lake. price per-buggy is rm35 i think long time liao...

space_cowboy

Dec 25, 2003
a..aa..aapolloo
Hie...Hie...Hie...

Buggy drift...hihihi...did that in ipoh RPGC some years back....to bad, kena 'F' by club pro.... <_<

stupid pro' say wanna report n other stuff like that...check out who i was, the pro' keep quiet...hihihi...coz m' uncle is the Captain for that year... :D

bodoh punya pro'.....

anyway, saw the clips there..it was fantastic........ :D

cheers'

DoNuT

www.drifthouse.net
hmmm i'm more "in" with DJ-MOBILE'S avatar lah hehehehehe. slurp slurp!!!

SideWaysGrey

May 12, 2004
Seremban, NS
Originally posted by DoNuT@Oct 18 2004, 09:19
hmmm i'm more "in" with DJ-MOBILE'S avatar lah hehehehehe. slurp slurp!!!
haiyo, tell me about it. I saved the pic n watched it over n over to capture every piece of it! Solid chicks lor! :lol: :lol: :lol:
dj mobile where u got this la?

Greetings to all,

Recently my humble ride Myvi has given me a sort of problem whereby the car and the dashboard vibrates during cold start, during sudden acceleration, during uphill. But this doesn't happen during cruising. Mostly the vibration comes from the right side of the car. It can be felt while u are seated at the driver seat. It comes right from there.

[SOLUTION]
Went and saw the mechanic, he say 80% the problem might be bcoz of the engine mounting. He even demo to me the...