Waoooo AE 86

DJmobile

Dec 13, 2003
Originally posted by ZeE@Oct 11 2004, 20:47
WOWOw nice photos
i see my ugly face in there too lol :)

Lets keep this drift thing moving. :) :)
where got la wei...
nice guy, not to mention nice looking drifting machine... :D

Waja1.6X

Oct 4, 2004
golf buggy drifting....wakakaka :lol: ...did tat once and tat was my last....over tip my buggy....damn "sia sway" :ph34r:

DJmobile

Dec 13, 2003
Originally posted by Waja1.6X@Oct 14 2004, 21:09
golf buggy drifting....wakakaka :lol: ...did tat once and tat was my last....over tip my buggy....damn "sia sway" :ph34r:
i tried that too..
almost whole buggy collapse...turn turtle
saw by golf marshall.. then kena pat on shoulder onli...

DoNuT

www.drifthouse.net
buggy drift i tried too but got chase by the marshall lah cause i do spinning on the green heehehe.. but hell never been better then them :)

Waja1.6X

Oct 4, 2004
Originally posted by DJmobile+Oct 14 2004, 21:40 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (DJmobile @ Oct 14 2004, 21:40 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-Waja1.6X@Oct 14 2004, 21:09
i tried that too..
almost whole buggy collapse...turn turtle
saw by golf marshall.. then kena pat on shoulder onli... [/b][/quote]
wah...lucky u la....i got banned from that golf club.... :( damage the top of the buggy...and broke the glass...also got injured....bruised myself.... ;)

DoNuT

www.drifthouse.net
HMMM OKIE i played in TPM almost reach serdang if wan let's have a 18 hole drift race hehehe. kinda cool tho... but don't fly inside the lake. price per-buggy is rm35 i think long time liao...

space_cowboy

Dec 25, 2003
a..aa..aapolloo
Hie...Hie...Hie...

Buggy drift...hihihi...did that in ipoh RPGC some years back....to bad, kena 'F' by club pro.... <_<

stupid pro' say wanna report n other stuff like that...check out who i was, the pro' keep quiet...hihihi...coz m' uncle is the Captain for that year... :D

bodoh punya pro'.....

anyway, saw the clips there..it was fantastic........ :D

cheers'

DoNuT

www.drifthouse.net
hmmm i'm more "in" with DJ-MOBILE'S avatar lah hehehehehe. slurp slurp!!!

SideWaysGrey

May 12, 2004
Seremban, NS
Originally posted by DoNuT@Oct 18 2004, 09:19
hmmm i'm more "in" with DJ-MOBILE'S avatar lah hehehehehe. slurp slurp!!!
haiyo, tell me about it. I saved the pic n watched it over n over to capture every piece of it! Solid chicks lor! :lol: :lol: :lol:
dj mobile where u got this la?

Would like to ask a few questions regarding lowering for Pesona.

1. What is the best lowering spring? Comfort and giler low.
2. For the recommendation above, has anyone lowered their Pesona with a 16" rim? How many fingers left front and back? Clearing speed bumps?
3. Price for the above lowering spring.

Thanks.