Do you believe any Hyundai Car can beat a stock Skyline?

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
Do you believe that?

Hyundai Accent WRC vs Nissan Skyline GTR34
:p

[youtube]_43AOdfKcbY[/youtube]

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
aaron, it's the turbocharged Hyundai Accent WRC that tapau Nissan Skyline GTR34

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
hahaha, Aaron, I didn't say it's a fair fight in the first place. Any comparison between stock and modded car can't be consider as fair fight. LOL
But like what the video said, the Hyundai Accent WRC is fully custom make.

"Now, if I've told you there is an Hyundai Accent is quicker than a Skyline, you call me a liar... " :laugh: :laugh: :laugh:

Wonder how much Nissan spend in their Skyline R & D hmm... with that price tag and worldwide sales volume, Nissan/Renault can spend a lot of money to make their sport car icon stay in front of others. :biggrin:

limch1

Oct 27, 2004
www.geocities.com
Wondering how's the gal feel when sitting inside the rally car. Another strange thing is why don't they compare WRC with WRC cars? Muahahahaha

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
the whole video is to intro Hyundai Accent WRC, and to make it more interesting, the host bring that idea up I guess.

DJ-LanEvo3

May 2, 2005
oh.. Accent rocks!!

Bump: oh.. Accent rocks!!

bmw e90 320i or honda edix better??plsssss.....

Hi fellas :wavey:,

I have a question for beloved ZTH members (hope dont "tiaw" me..:adore:), before the questions, here some info regarding that matter :

I'm planning to buy above car, either bmw e90 320i/honda edix.
I'm randomly survey the price for bmw e90 320i production made from 2005 till 2007 is around 95k to 120k and the honda edix production made from 2004 till 2006 is around 75k till 85k.
My gross salary somewhere around 3.8k...