Diy Hvs

khguan

Aug 17, 2004
Seri Kembangan
fotopic.net
it is just another VOltage stabilizer according to de desription in de thread...

Hyper is a brand name.... i guess....

i can claim my DIY VS the Ultra Voltage Stabilizer... :p

khguan

Aug 17, 2004
Seri Kembangan
fotopic.net
this has been posted by a forummer long long time ago... too bad it is hard to get de materials here... n i dun even know wat material is dat... n i cant read dat site...

edwin_lcw

Jul 13, 2005
Setapak
today i went to see VS .... then saw one product look a like VS but they say can pump up the voltage for racing cars only ... selling like 115 like dat

khguan

Aug 17, 2004
Seri Kembangan
fotopic.net
edwin,
pump up voltage?? with 3 wires?? dats probably a gadget connected to de ignition thing....

DIYing z-stab?? i've heard some issues over de z-stab sometime ago... duno something wrong with dat VS... not sure...

I've installed pivot ignition earth on my toyota wish two weeks ago. The torque has improved but my FC seems to have dropped. Was quite disappointed as I installed this more for the FC improvement. I also noticed that the effect on city driving is more. Anyone facing the same problem? Is this expected? I'm contemplating to uninstall the cable. Comment?

:mad: