DIY - Car Powerup For AUTO Cars Only

edwin_lcw

that day i was talking to aircond man .... he was saying something bout wiring the car making it to be more powerful for auto cars only ..... i wonder has anyone did this ? something bout adding relay ..... n he say for RM50 onli ..... i also wondering dunno true anot ? any one did this mind to share ?

wad car u driving? maybe he use the relay to switch off the aircond under hard acceleration?? haha but that can be done for manual cars also. quite curious actually ;)

maybe he was talking about a lockup torque converter, cuz some cars have them. when the torque converter is locked up, it's like a manual clutch that is released fully. but i'm not very sure also. anything else he mentioned to u?

yeah ........ he says every gear change feels like the honda accord ..... i dun have auto cars .... but i heard him say he did one on a waja .....

Ask him for more details n share it here. Quite curious oso

Yup, get more details...me also curious 2know...hehe...

aiya where he tell me one ...... he knows i`m a DIY-er so he wun tell me ..... how he cari makan ..... i was wondering anyof the zth-ians did it ..... coz i also curious now ..... coz i think easily can DIY

Wa this sound rather complicating :) expecially there is no specific diagram to DIY the thing wo .. :)
siapa know how to make this :P sure can earn big money

more smoother i think . not powerful ler ...
anywhere , for proton wira 1.5GLi(A) forget about it . it is driven by cable . not electronic sensor .

The diy kit modifies the shifting of the automatic gears. It doesn't actually adds hp.

waja is controled by electronic .
wira's is the simplest AT ever built ... involves very much mechanical mechanism .

yeah bro, find out what this is and share with us here lar.......i oso very much intrested