Did Anyone see this kind of moding at malaysia bmw putra and honda

prodigy

wow?!?!

thats really artistic of this guy to do something like this. can't imagine how much he spent. almost able to buy a honda accord already.

N/A guy

Mar 14, 2005
fuiyo~~:eek:

anyway, better make a u turn when u encounter JPJ road block

4agze

Jan 25, 2004
PuMAccordLution .... hahahaha, wira, satria, putra memang boleh... at least they carry the "Malaysia Boleh" title...

m@antis

Jul 21, 2005
Wangsa M@ju
hahaha he pening kepala bcoz instead buying a bmw or honda or putra .so he create this 3 in 1 to make himself feel better

stalkerrox

Apr 13, 2005
N/A guy said:
fuiyo~~:eek:

anyway, better make a u turn when u encounter JPJ road block
hahaha because the front looks same like BMW maybe JPJ will let this car pass..
thinking its a BMW
only to know after the car has passes that the back is accord LOL

SkYwAlKeR

Mar 12, 2005
ePoh ~ malacca
OOT: sabelt, ur signature is the new subaru impreza ar??... so fast mod adi... what racing is that???... the tyres look like from the jgtc wor... cun cun... i want~!~!

Dino@Casper

May 13, 2005
P.J
I dun really consider it ah bengla... maybe when he spray the car nicely n touch it up... u might actually fall for it.. heheh :)

nd4ever

KL, PJ & S'ban
I would say that it's a very impressive mod to his car's exterior. Extreme & creative mind for creating this piece of work. All my compliments for the owner of this Putra! Well done! ;)

Just got word that some shady Chinese company are actually making counterfeit Brembo and AP Racing brake kits. From just the looks of it, there's little to tell apart from the originals and the counterfeits. Price wise, the counterfeit brakes are just one third the price of the real deal.

What we can gather from the news site is that...