Demonic Angel

InitialD

Aug 27, 2004
Originally posted by ninja_iga@Jan 1 2005, 22:32
hi Shedden!

so that was you in that delicious E46!
(we met in the slip road, along the track, next to the carpark, 7+pm ish..

i was driving the Kancil and a Green Isuzu Trooper Citation in convoy.. :P
Aiyah.. Ninja, I should have asked Shedden to cum along for lunch today with us in Cyberjaya.

calvin

Feb 24, 2005
KL/Malacca/SG
Originally posted by AccordR@Feb 24 2005, 11:39
Bro,

Not sure lah.... I know too many calvins..... ;) so.... reveal yourself... :lol: :lol:

Regards,
Shedden
Hahahaa... from BMW.SG :P

AccordR

Racecraft Staff
Originally posted by InitialD+Feb 25 2005, 00:04 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (InitialD @ Feb 25 2005, 00:04 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-ninja_iga@Jan 1 2005, 22:32
hi Shedden!

so that was you in that delicious E46!
(we met in the slip road, along the track, next to the carpark, 7+pm ish..

i was driving the Kancil and a Green Isuzu Trooper Citation in convoy.. :P
Aiyah.. Ninja, I should have asked Shedden to cum along for lunch today with us in Cyberjaya. [/b][/quote]
Woii... go lunch also never call me???

AccordR

Racecraft Staff
Originally posted by calvin+Feb 25 2005, 08:39 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (calvin @ Feb 25 2005, 08:39 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-AccordR@Feb 24 2005, 11:39
Bro,

Not sure lah.... I know too many calvins..... ;) so.... reveal yourself...  :lol:  :lol:

Regards,
Shedden
Hahahaa... from BMW.SG :P [/b][/quote]
haha... i suspected it was you..... welcome "home" man... good to see you here! :D

AccordR

Racecraft Staff
Originally posted by ninja_iga@Feb 28 2005, 20:45
hehehe

yaloR
nvm, this week! heheheehe.
i'm located in CyberJaya now, back in college for now
ninja.. u studying in LKW ah? or MMU?

InitialD

Aug 27, 2004
Originally posted by AccordR+Mar 1 2005, 18:38 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (AccordR @ Mar 1 2005, 18:38 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-ninja_iga@Feb 28 2005, 20:45
hehehe

yaloR
ninja.. u studying in LKW ah? or MMU? [/b][/quote]
AccordR, Ninja is at a place which we call The Garden of Eden. It's been a long time since I last went there for lunch. But now since they charge parking, me and our officemates never go there liao.

AccordR

Racecraft Staff
Originally posted by InitialD+Mar 1 2005, 23:54 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (InitialD @ Mar 1 2005, 23:54 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'>
Originally posted by AccordR@Mar 1 2005, 18:38
<!--QuoteBegin-ninja_iga
@Feb 28 2005, 20:45
hehehe

yaloR

ninja.. u studying in LKW ah? or MMU?
AccordR, Ninja is at a place which we call The Garden of Eden. It's been a long time since I last went there for lunch. But now since they charge parking, me and our officemates never go there liao. [/b][/quote]
that place is heaven man..... :P

E46fans

Jul 15, 2005
Vancouver
i love it, very well modified.
2 thumbs up
could u post the newest picture of ur car? i saw u have widebody now, if i'm not wrong.
or just send the picture to my email >> [email protected]

love ur car so much, very nice.

thanks,
adi

AccordR

Racecraft Staff
E46fans said:
i love it, very well modified.
2 thumbs up
could u post the newest picture of ur car? i saw u have widebody now, if i'm not wrong.
or just send the picture to my email >> [email protected]

love ur car so much, very nice.

thanks,
adi
Thanks Adi. Yes, my car is now slightly wider, but I lost all my pics yesterday after my harddisk crashed. Anyway, pictures are in these features :-

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=36131

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=38128

Regards,
Shedden

Four tyres in *hold your breathe* 1.92 seconds. That is insanely quick, even by Formula 1 standards.

<iframe src="https://www.youtube.com/embed/7VCYBtx6h4g" allowfullscreen="" frameborder="0" height="315" width="700"></iframe>

It was during the 2016 European Grand Prix in Baku City Circuit, Azerbaijan last weekend when the Williams F1 team was changing tyres on Felipe Massa's car.

Last year's fastest pit stop were still over the two second mark, on Daniil Kvyat of Red Bull Racing in...