Interior and Cockpit

Defi look a like (autogauge)

yen187

Sep 19, 2004
Hi all,

I got brand new in box meters from autogauge that look a like defi meters for sale!

PM me for more info on the meters.

For now, all meters are the same price except for RPM meter.

Prices are from 140 except for RPM meter. Price can nego .....

I have the 4 types of RPM meters
1) 5" with 1 light with shift lamp= 330
2) 5" with 7 lights with shift lamp = 440
3) 5" with 3 meters all in one. with shift lamp = To be confirmed
4) 2" defi look a like = 180

Element

Does the tacho (rpm) meter come with shift light. PM me for your price. serious buyer.

jinkl

May 22, 2004
erm how much is the fixing charges.. thanks..
i need meters for oil and water temprature

wildboar

Jun 24, 2004
replied to ur pm..this is the one i was talking about...farina was selling this previously,...is urs the same??

wats the size?? does it come wif stand??

Gti

Sep 5, 2004
erm....you have water and exhaust temp?
and vacuum oso... :)
if i take all three got any discount? :P
so is the background lack colour...i want only black and how many colour light it has?
serious buyer here B)

gtz

Aug 18, 2004
mechanical or electronic?complete wiring n sensor?u got black face boost,egt,oil press?price?installation?contact number n location please.serious buyer.pm me.thanks.

Hi guys.......need ur help a bit on where to find a 5 Speed gear box to be converted from a 4 Speed gear box? How much is da cost?