dashboard lancer empty for satria 1.3?

hooks_up03

Nov 1, 2008
ist can if i install dashboard lancer(empty) to satria 1.3?? hope ur guys can help me..:adore::adore:
thanxx

hooks_up03

Nov 1, 2008
sory guys.. i mean if the dashboard empty(dashboard kosong) can instal and then rojak all the thing??..use blower, cooling coil satria 1.3(etc)

chris_ch3w

Feb 15, 2006
yes...u can buy the lancer dashboard kosong - ofcoz u buy the lancer dashboard, must use the lancer's glove compartment, water tray(if have) and all the buttons n center part. and also must use gear console n arm rest lancer.

can use back wira meter, cooling coil, blower, a/c panel :biggrin:

just ask the chopshop, they will know

hooks_up03

Nov 1, 2008
thanx chris.. i have dashboard kosong at my house.. wana put in my car..hehe
ur car nice..

zarique

Jan 2, 2005
try and get the lancer a/c controller...
looks nicer with the dashboard...
also it is digital as we can see from chris photo...
just my 2 cents...
:driver:

hooks_up03

Nov 1, 2008
try to fix thiz saturday.. will see wut hapen after that..hehe:biggrin:

just wanna share how i did my CAI for my aftermarket K&N air filter......comments plz......but dont shot lor.. my next step is to wrap the stuff with superlon