Dangerous Roads

E-CB3 - 666

Emperor
Apr 25, 2006
This is an initiative for us all to be aware of dangerous road.

despite dangerous road its also related to road condition & drivers attitude

my contribution is as follow :

1) smart tunnel seremban > sg besi exit smart tunnel diversion section to
bukit bintang & jalan tun razak.
*extra carefull when road condition is wet.

please contribute as it is most welcome for us all tq

happy & safe driving :driver:

E-CB3 - 666

Emperor
Apr 25, 2006
thank you. hope this help everyone.
call man is a community garbage. not all, but huge some are. safe driving:tee:

thanks to bro : DJgErM

DJgErM

Feb 16, 2005
SIC Turn 7 & 8
www.germ.cjb.net
yea.when people are desperate..they would do things that might hurt others...just be alert and careful at all times...Thanks to u too...

Ratbit

Feb 23, 2010
tunneled bend exit from kesas to seremban highway..very dangerous when wet, oil deposit on road surface,... kena once hydroplaning there... my car spin out of control during rain... lucky didn't hit any car or the tunnel side wall...that time cruising only around 80km/h..

At 5am UK time, Team Lotus F1 will be unveiling their latest machine this Monday to their subscribers and fans only before the world gets to see it. Subscription is free of charge and good before 31st of January. The Subscription automatically puts you in the list to receive their free but highly exclusive Team Lotus Notes magazine...