Custom Carbon Fiber bonet

Danny

can do but are you prepared to fork out about RM3000 to create the initial mould and sample?

dolly

Dec 24, 2003
interesed in something with a raised center portion, like the evo1-3 hoods. i kinda dislike the raised up bonnets a lil

7urn57yl3

Oct 9, 2004
eh? I asked last time didn't want. :(

i oso want. let me know lerrrr.... aiyoooo. was asking cps and some other forumer that was sellin' the CF hoods.

cmng

turnstyle
i told yuo ma need pricing also
by the way B13 and B14 have different mould
mean another shit mould need to create also

7urn57yl3

Oct 9, 2004
Originally posted by cmng@Feb 17 2005, 23:01
turnstyle
i told yuo ma need pricing also
by the way B13 and B14 have different mould
mean another shit mould need to create also
Yeah i know. Sucks.

Well the dudes (2 ok!) never got back to me. nearly 1 month oredi. No quote.

So yeah, somebody. anybody. give us a quote for CF Hood. B13 and B14 hoods please.

btw, i've pm'd them again one last time. see what happens.

Danny

For 10 units the price is +/- RM1000 ea depending on the design and size. We also need 1 original bonnet for measurement to create the mould.

cmng

danny//
let said i got 10 ready buyer
the design it more simple than wira bonet
wira still have the curve this one if flat only

what the total estimate price ?
Mould price ?
Each item price ?

a rough figure is good for me so i can arrange some group buy with information..

Danny

Initial mould for 1 unit = approx RM3000 ea
Initial mould + 10 units = approx +/- RM1000 ea, if smaller and easier to make compared to wira, then it will be lower than RM1000. Save up RM1000 ea to be on the safe side.

cmng

ok thank..
let me gauge any interested from member

by the way got any sample wira sample photo ?
and weight
at least got some sample to show people

hey all bro,
i'm driving a perodua viva 1.0(A), hope to get comment from all of u izzit good if i change my rim into 15inch rather than 14inch? will it effect the power of the car? and fuel consumptions?