could anyone enlight me with some info's on MAZDA 323 year 87?

WinDz

hi there every one, as i mentioned over the title, i would just
wanna get some review on the car, as im looking over ford and
mazda products nowadays. im planning to buy either ford or
mazda car to sit , but i dont really know much about these 2
brands so i would appreciate if seniors here would give
me some intro to these cars. i would be more appreciate if
all the si fuu sifuu here would provide me with some options
to good and reliable car that mazda and ford has produce,
of course low budget car old models, not those like Rx-7 or mazda 6.
tq.

If I`m not mistaken, 323s from 86 - 89 were from the BF chasis. Price of the 2nd hand ones range from Rm8k - 15k. They are reliable of course. Still lots of them on the road. Performance wise - you can always tranplant B6T, BPT or BPD (turbo-charged engines).

Let`s wait what the sifus will say on this.

yap powercable is right, 86-89 are the BF chassis. they make them in 2-door hatch or 4-door hatch. theres a few versions of the 2-door hatch. ones the GTX which comes stock 4x4 all wheel drive, 1.6 turbo powerplant. and the GT which was only a 2wd 1.6 turbo. same engine. the 4-door basicly was a family car and came with a 1.5 soch.

how about the handling wise? body toughness ?? i mean the 4 door version wan ..

i dont know much about the 4 door version, but the 4door is pretty sweet.

nuff said!mazda 323 rocks!

own one , almost sold it, but wisen up and gona keep it no mater what!idrive a 2 door so i cant fully vouch for a 4 door.
but as has been said, chasis is bf5p.
at least 3 diff cosmetic versions ive seen.but its all the same when you strip it down to the bone.

there will be abit of body flex when hard corners are taken.handling wise,can be uprated with suspensions.
GAB is still manufacturing coilovers for this model.

try to get the japan imports instaead of the local makes.