click here if u got 16' rim to swap wit my 15'

Chassis and Wheels

click here if u got 16' rim to swap wit my 15'

abe

Jul 23, 2004
15'' lightweight c/w tyres up gor grab!!!!

hey guys, i got 15' (lightweight) rim to swap wit ur 16'....pcd 100...curently in satria
-cond rims still hensem...
-tyre cond. round 70-80%
-rim from taiwan
-colour,graphite grey n lining chrome
interested?..do post ur rim pic here....or pm me for meeting arangement yah....lastly,no local rim ok.... :p

rim pic as per attacment...

GUYS,NOW OPEN FOR SALE!!!....FOR 900.00 C/W TYRES...STILL CAN NEGO!!

abe

Jul 23, 2004
anyone who prefer downgarading ur 16'' rims n wana go gor pick-ups?

bow

Apr 3, 2005
abe said:
anyone who prefer downgarading ur 16'' rims n wana go gor pick-ups?
i got 16'' rims...local rims u mean like bsa n jrd izit???

abe

Jul 23, 2004
aiyooo mr high rpm,im so sorie...im lookin for 16'' wheels..coz my car is freakin low...if pakai 14'' sure my car tenggelam...neways,thanxs for ur interest...

7500RPM said:
watanabe 14" can ah :tongue:

aIr InfInItY

Jun 14, 2005
PJ-Damansara
Yooo Man..
Can i know what brand of rim are you using right now?
And what is the weight for the rims , what kind of tyre you are having (How many thread left and what brand)
I have 16"inch PCD 100 OFFSET <not too sure>Ori 5zigen rim.
Front with ES Tyre (80%) and Rear with AD07 tyre (70%)
I am plan to swap with 15inch rim. Maybe need to top-up some $.
Please PM me if you are interested.

abe

Jul 23, 2004
got any pic of ur rims?

aIr InfInItY said:
Yooo Man..
Can i know what brand of rim are you using right now?
And what is the weight for the rims , what kind of tyre you are having (How many thread left and what brand)
I have 16"inch PCD 100 OFFSET <not too sure>Ori 5zigen rim.
Front with ES Tyre (80%) and Rear with AD07 tyre (70%)
I am plan to swap with 15inch rim. Maybe need to top-up some $.
Please PM me if you are interested.

hi to all ZTH forumers,
i sudah pening kepala think about this.i would like to buy my 1st car.the problem is the car ori body is satria 1.3 and now already convert engine to Satria GTI 1.8.the seller said that he got the endorsement letter from JPJ and also he said have contact.i don't really mind about that.

what i really mind that,will JPJ sita my car if i kena tahan in road block? i afraid that the seller endorse letter is the one that pay undertable...