civic conversion

adrianlek

May 20, 2005
sgor
since almost everyone here on zth play fast2 cars, dunno if got anyone who can help me out... :frown:

anyway,i hv a fren who is plannin 2 do an engine conversion on his 1976 2 drs Honda Civic (1st Gen). his current engine (1.2cc) is consuming a lot of engine oil n his average fuel consumption is 20cents/km!! :eek:

can anyone let me know what choice of engine he has?
anything below 1.5cc shld b no problem with jpj rite?
any chop shops tht u guys know of that stocks old car engines?
also do recommend workshops that has experience in doin this kinda conversion.
can all this b done for less than $1k?

thanks everyone 4 ur feedbacks!

chasis code : SB1
current engine code : EB1

gsrTurbo9166

Apr 23, 2005
yo bro
try go to puchong MUN LEE to ask for the old engine
they hv various type of engines

boosook

Jul 14, 2005
i dun think 1k is enough la bro..if engine mounting different lagi susah ooo...must spend more...but just try to ask like wat gsrturbo9166 said..cheers~!

Hello guy

I'm having a problem with my black proton car after send my car polishing with my friend in my hometown, my black proton car showing great sparkling with full of hologram all over. My friend using ultimate compound (meguiars) & NXT 2.0 and using hitachi polisher.

What should i do to remove the hologram?

TQ