Chit Chat Iii...

hobbes

Apr 13, 2004
after 1.4, then? ......
:rolleyes:

extrememech

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: dun up boost on the road so fast !! dangerous... if u saw the accident in projet u will know....

no point racing on the street then contribute ur life.... phobian saw the accident also haih... lucky leg only hurt worst!

eclips3

Kuala lumpur
wria aeroback 1.8mivec , lost control while racing with satria gti turbo.
the guy was trapped in da car, no one could rip open the car door till mechie turn green and he ripped open the car door and carry the person then fly all the way to Univeristy Hospital.

the newspaper gotto cover up coz they dont want ppl to know the Hulk exsist.

BLaCkHoWLiNG

'(^^)|Most Awesome Member
www.autojunctions.com
eclisp3: y do u always like to tell stories? why do u always lie? why do u always have to cover for mechie? i really really lose respect for u...

sigh..

d truth is...

mechie turned green... muscles and all popped up..he became his super
hero alter-ego.. ExtremeHulk! ... he tore the car apart.. looked at the
passenger... and said...

WHAT??! MAKAHAI!! I THOT IT WAS A GIRL!!! TIU!!!! NOTHING TO ADD
TO MY PANTY COLLECTIONS!! sigh...

then left....

zamans98

Mar 7, 2004
both talk kok rite? how come MIVEC NA vs Turbo GTi?

equin0x

www.keiconcept.net
but from what i know, there are the 2 cars racing each other and the mivec wanna 'sip' another car and lost control and balut the tree.. barney was there to help out pull out the door to set the driver loose but somehow tak jadi also coz the driver's leg was stucked with the dashboard..

this is the consequences of racing on the road.. so drive safe but drive smart too ;)

SuPeRtEc88

我係孖8
Mar 2, 2004
NeVeRlanD
nice stuff for sale... lelong!! Lelong Oi!! hehehe.....

---------------------------------------------------------------

Item 1: Door trim handle
Desc: Two tone limited not spray....included sockets
Price: RM130 (2pcs)

Item 2: L2s speakers
Desc: Ori superb sound
Price: RM80 (2pcs)

All stuff juz take out from my car, good in condition

Interested? SMS/buzz 0123393229/0162700770...

---------------------------------------------------------------

don feel hesitate to call we all r damn kau friendly...... :lol:

equin0x

www.keiconcept.net
Originally posted by K-Kid@May 17 2004, 12:12 PM
They should legalise roll cage... :P
it's the same la... even if u have roll cage and u dont use it wisely, still will result in death also.. in order to fit a rollcage, one must be aware that they must be seatbelted full time in the car coz in case of emergency, the roll cage should he lping u instead of killing u. so the reason i believe the gov doesnt approve rollcage is the safety measure practise by road user. not all fully understand the purpose of roll cage. jz my 2 cents