Oct 7, 2004
Cheras
www.epmotorclub.com
I play drift! But on PS2 la! He he!

Short_Shifter

May 10, 2005
Banting
wah sexycar...untill grouping up ppl edi in cheras to go play ahh...?...dashat lah...okay lah u guys go have fun...how come oni got u in cheras oni...NO ONE ELSE AHH?

Lovemaker

Apr 7, 2005
Cheras
wanto learn how to driff but i don't have a car to driff.... me driving kelisa only... but if u guys drift, i would like to see.... :)

elaine2284

Jul 3, 2004
Cheras, KL
wanna see drift?? go extreme park & see lah....
this friday 17th June 7pm onwards..... will have a hell lot of pro drifters showing off their pro skillll @ EXTREME PARK!!!

Lovemaker

Apr 7, 2005
Cheras
aiyo, me no pro mah..... somemore sunway is damn far ler... malas to drive down there...

Just to share my experience. I bought this alarm from a local distributor. Its suppose to be a good alarm. But you all should know, it is made in malaysia with malaysia quality. The problems are:

1. The one way remote never work since the first day i bought it.
2. The in car charger stop charging the second time i try to use it.
3. The keyless entry never work.
4. The siren never stop if people accidentally knock your car.
5. The double signal never stop unlike other alarm.

Anyway, just...