Oct 7, 2004
Cheras
www.epmotorclub.com
I play drift! But on PS2 la! He he!

Short_Shifter

May 10, 2005
Banting
wah sexycar...untill grouping up ppl edi in cheras to go play ahh...?...dashat lah...okay lah u guys go have fun...how come oni got u in cheras oni...NO ONE ELSE AHH?

Lovemaker

Apr 7, 2005
Cheras
wanto learn how to driff but i don't have a car to driff.... me driving kelisa only... but if u guys drift, i would like to see.... :)

elaine2284

Jul 3, 2004
Cheras, KL
wanna see drift?? go extreme park & see lah....
this friday 17th June 7pm onwards..... will have a hell lot of pro drifters showing off their pro skillll @ EXTREME PARK!!!

Lovemaker

Apr 7, 2005
Cheras
aiyo, me no pro mah..... somemore sunway is damn far ler... malas to drive down there...

Short of actually modifying the pedals myself, what are your recommendations for aftermarket pedals to replace the stock ones in an Iswara ?

Do they come with adjustable pads so that it is possible to adjust the distance between the brake and gas pedals to facilitate proper H&T ? Also, are these of the proper pad geometryfor H&T...meaning ideally the brake pad sits higher than the gas pedal ??

Thanks guys