CF Bonnet for Nissan Sentra B14

7urn57yl3

Oct 9, 2004
I want to custom make the Hood of my B14 but I will need a few orders so that it won't be expensive. It'll be made of Carbon Fibre. Need a standard hood for the mold if anybody is willing to donate one for the process.

Want to see response and if got a few (5 or more maybe) then can proceed.

Post your interest and how much you willing to pay please. TQ.

cmng

turnstyle

all nissan people is pokai fella..

:lol:

seriously if you can get it go thru
interested for B13 one as well
2 unit..

7urn57yl3

Oct 9, 2004
Originally posted by cmng@Jan 28 2005, 19:20
turnstyle

all nissan people is pokai fella..

:lol:

seriously if you can get it go thru
interested for B13 one as well
2 unit..
ok. serious ah? B13 oso? Can ask wan.

zephuros

Apr 16, 2004
dude,

if you can get them made for A31 then i can definitely get a few orders. Is there a minimum? Is it carbon fibre? Carbon/aramid? Where are they made and what is the quality like?

The manual specifies an 8yr change interval for emission hoses. Does it refer to just the pcv/breather hoses or are there others? When I went to the shop to get replacement parts, the guy at the counter suggested a replacement hose which I didn't recognize - quite short ~2-3in, ~0.75in diameter.

And just to be sure, the the pcv/breather hoses are connected to the 10 o'clock and 3 o'clock positions on the throttle body right?