Exterior and Body

.......carbon fiber...

hanchai

Mar 13, 2006
hi,mind 2 ask some question??

helo,may i ask tat hav u paint for the interior part??something like des board??n somemore how bout the head light??some head light is black housing,can make it be carbon painting??wat is the cost of each painting??coz i saw alot cars did it n im interesting for tis kind of thing,quite nice la......thx........

Jaded

Jun 21, 2005
Dude nice job...

Juz wondering the Rm3++ is for hood rite?? If CF hood I want to repaint like this izzit can be done??

Bump 4 u!

xxxx

Feb 9, 2005
how much for a EF hood like the one in the pic?

thanks.

mista_M

Mar 31, 2006
..aiyo..louis cannot oo if paitn whole car people think ur car track car lorr..huhu...too lighten...niway..walaweh..cheap price for a remarkble job..

ismera_7548

May 4, 2005
www.teameighth.com

Avanzato_R

Feb 18, 2006
how much.....for Kancil L200s bonnet with air scoop??
did u have a sample..
PM me with best price...

As the topic suggest, where can i get for best price? any1 have lobang on this? I`m getting for my new N16 Sentra and i have asked a few shops :

RSone offer rm985
A shop in kepong offer me Rm930

1. any1 have better suggestion on where to get?
2. is there a immitation eibach in the market? (scared kena con)
3. is sportline available in Malaysia yet? (as i asked few shop also dont have)

Pls help