Lancer ( CS3 Model )
CF Evo Style bonnet
CF C-West Style Bonnet
CF EVO Style Rear Spoiler

Universal Items
CF Bumper Side Spat
CF GT Wings
CF Bucket Seat

For more informations, Please kindly visit www.carbonelement.org for more picture. Otherwise pls email to [email protected] for more enquiries.

Dealers are most welcome to enquiry. :)

BLADE888

Aug 24, 2005
PENANG
Woo man, how come...no items for IV, V, VI model! Heheheh

B18C-R

Mar 27, 2005
BLADE, lol..I was about to ask the same.

Oi chicken rice..where is the item for CN9A and CP9A as well as CK2A and CM2A ? Your post mention Evo and Lancers la...not apply to the above meh ?

zzz..old car liao. In S'pore they already kasi potong dah..haha.

PabloIceman

Apr 22, 2006
BLADE, lol..I was about to ask the same.

Oi chicken rice..where is the item for CN9A and CP9A as well as CK2A and CM2A ? Your post mention Evo and Lancers la...not apply to the above meh ?

zzz..old car liao. In S'pore they already kasi potong dah..haha.
Mr. VP, still have some 6'xes in sinkapor ..... but dying breed lor .... over there coz of the stoopid rule...

That's y when u drive in yr 6 or TME, every1 turn & look. Evo owners, scoobys, normal folks & even Porshe owners turn & look .... LOL

chickenRice

Oct 24, 2006
If u r realli interested i might have some carbon items for the cars.
But do tell me what exactly u are looking for. I will try my beast to help.

lanevo6

Sep 29, 2004
jb-melaka
If u r realli interested i might have some carbon items for the cars.
But do tell me what exactly u are looking for. I will try my beast to help.
ekzos guard
side skirt extension
rear skirt extension
vortex (subaru style)

he heee......anybody want group buy??

lanevo6

Sep 29, 2004
jb-melaka
Mr. VP, still have some 6'xes in sinkapor ..... but dying breed lor .... over there coz of the stoopid rule...

That's y when u drive in yr 6 or TME, every1 turn & look. Evo owners, scoobys, normal folks & even Porshe owners turn & look .... LOL
ya notice that too..................

Slivia

Jun 22, 2004
ekzos guard
side skirt extension
rear skirt extension
vortex (subaru style)

he heee......anybody want group buy??
I'm interested with the exhaust guard, carbon hood....(For EVO 5/6)
side & rear skirt extension....hmmm not sure how it looks like...if nice with good price will consider it also...hehe....

btw, can get rear diffuser for EVO6 ah?

BLADE888

Aug 24, 2005
PENANG
Hey CR,
I suggest why not u just load all the stuff that u have for sale with da pic & price...Just a suggestion la...! For sure it will be more interesting!

Last edited by a moderator:

ywhoo19

Mar 6, 2007
Chickenrice,

Can pm me the parts details ah? (CS3A) Thx ya....

ealt

Dec 16, 2003
I'm interested with the exhaust guard, carbon hood....(For EVO 5/6)
side & rear skirt extension....hmmm not sure how it looks like...if nice with good price will consider it also...hehe....

btw, can get rear diffuser for EVO6 ah?
same as me...if price ok...

I'm driving evo 3, using exedy standard clutch and plate, my clutch seems to be giving way now , more slippage, thinking of changing just the clutch to exedy 4puck/3puck racing clutch , and use back the my current clutch plate, as its just 6monthz old, is it ok if I just change the clutch?..tq