can a mazda 323 bf convert to interplay bodypart?

Chicken Little

Nov 15, 2005
firstly i am a newbie on mazda,hope can learn more about tis car,i just wanna ask can a mazda 323 bf model to be converted to interplay front and rear bodypart?anyone done it before?if it can be done how much would it cost?sorry if tis is discussed before,i already use the search but cant find it also,hope sifu sifu will help me,million thanks~

Nats autoparts

Oct 18, 2007
convert ae-gt bfmr front rally spec better
nice and cool
convert bg front model - looks weird as your rear gonna be square and front gonna be bulat likt doremon stuck in his own power pocket:banghead:

razorzx66

Nov 24, 2008
i agree with that b8210t bumper not good looking for clair chasis..further question how about internal part like dashboard door trim panel and etc which one this bfmr can suit it...how about interplay or baby merc internal part? is it plug and play especially door trim and dashboard

maf7

May 10, 2004
Sunway/Melaka
door trim i don't think so..
but the bg dashboard can be use...
just need to shave abit at the door trim...
but some people just like it to look ori... like me..
hehehehe...
anyway, what ever u do is for yur eyes...
some people like to put 210 bumper 189 bumper..
it's a satisfaction for u....
it's my opinion...
welcome to mazda world bro.. i think before u play kelisa rite..

Chicken Little

Nov 15, 2005
ya still on my kelisa now,first play bot then play yrv k3vet but now boring already,wanna change to mazda interplay coz the shape very nice to me,anyway may i ask how much is a stock interplay market price?i found it very hard to find

razorzx66

Nov 24, 2008
i found one stock interplay b5..which the owner wanna to sell ..i withdraw the money go to kuantan from kl, look the car...then i buy ticket bus and went home with frustration..the car look cun in picture but different in live view..internal like kereta salin...:banghead::banghead:

Bump: further more what is the pcd for bfmr rim?...

razorzx66

Nov 24, 2008
convert ae-gt bfmr front rally spec better
nice and cool
convert bg front model - looks weird as your rear gonna be square and front gonna be bulat likt doremon stuck in his own power pocket:banghead:
bro any chance to get the ae-gt bumper? how much is it?

razorzx66

Nov 24, 2008
err..
thats stuf like dinosaur.
extinct in the year 2008
now 2009 dunno can still find or not
kakaka
hahaha ya lor for my 20 year car...want to fit intercooler..thinking to drag with Ferrari (always make noise in front of my house).. so the bumper can provide a space...

razorzx66

Nov 24, 2008
azameel where you stay rite now? i want to sourcing the part you might know where..i'm at pj

azameel

Jun 8, 2006
im staying at subang airport area.
but sadly currently my car cant move, need a lot of repairs
so what car did u bought?
from ur previous post i saw its a bfmr with a b6t+vj20
is it?

razorzx66

Nov 24, 2008
im staying at subang airport area.
but sadly currently my car cant move, need a lot of repairs
so what car did u bought?
from ur previous post i saw its a bfmr with a b6t+vj20
is it?
yep but not sure with the turbo yet...can't see it wrote vj20...hopefully vj20 hybrid with vf8..(in my dream)

maf7

May 10, 2004
Sunway/Melaka
yep but not sure with the turbo yet...can't see it wrote vj20...hopefully vj20 hybrid with vf8..(in my dream)
b6t hybrid with vj20 'syiok' already bro...
if with vf8 u need more things to support...
something like aic,racing clutch....
yur car before as i know use garret ar80 if i not wrong...
maybe later we can meet and minum2 bro...
where do u live?

hey im pretty new to these engine swaps so please dont go rattling off too much jargon off the bat...
at the moment i have a 1991 Toyota Celica SX 2.2L Auto, and i am wanting to get rid of the ST184-R stock engine. I was considering simply upgrading to the ST185-RT (from the AWD turbo celica), and then i also considered a Holden VN V6 motor. i dont want to spend a fortune for the engine, let alone too many conversion parts. if you have any advice at all id really appreciate it. thanks.