Calling all Saga_2 owners....

SAGA_2

Dec 30, 2004
Just trying my luck...any Saga_2 owners...

SAGA_2

Dec 30, 2004
we need new members...especially machanic...designers...any what ever your occupatient is...u r all invited to join....

SAGA_2

Dec 30, 2004
Saga T...u help me lah...im a newbie here...profit sharing lah...ok

SaGa TuRBo

Dec 30, 2003
Help you? Wat are you talking about,i'm still figuring it out..

whats your objective?

WAH!!! got profit kah..Is it legal or illegal bai?

bangau

Dec 30, 2004
What is Saga 2? The LMSS (silver) or the latest LMST?

I think the LMST is a good entry level car. Of course there will be people who believe that Proton should have stopped building this Lancer F variant but in South Africa and so many other market, VW is still producing the famous rabbit, i.e. the Golf Mk1!

You see, the LMST is a good deal for the price and it has proven that the engine is very durable. Of course if you start complaining about its handling and performance, you should be looking for something else.

jcn9690

Mar 17, 2004
there is 1 saga2 at my housing area..i never meet the owner..but the car is very nice.15'rims.lowered summore...black in colour..i will try to meet the owner.mayb he/she can join this forum later :D

Ball

Dec 20, 2004
Puchong
haloo Steven - u said want to join the u ask what can u do for us...ok next TT on you can ah...? B)

Ball

Dec 20, 2004
Puchong
Ei Saga T...dont care lah what tread...as long as it is saga we join lah... :ph34r:

SaGa TuRBo

Dec 30, 2003
Wanna join,also must know whats is it about mah...

Where can simply join here and there...hahahahhahaahha

Ball

Dec 20, 2004
Puchong
i think the person who created this add also boring already...post 2 times than never post already... :lol:

SaGa TuRBo

Dec 30, 2003
HAhhahahaha..he wants mechanic,designers and any occupation ppl to join mah..

So,those driving saga iswara who are students kenot join lor..Hahahahahahhahaa....

Joking wei :P

Ball

Dec 20, 2004
Puchong
aiyoh...boring lah...mo halfday today..must stay office till 6pm...fucking boring... :angry:

SaGa TuRBo

Dec 30, 2003
I think both of us really flood this thread and saga/iswara thread...

I better stop doing it,later TOM come and whack me......

darahhitam

Oct 4, 2004
www.cardomain.com
Dude, no offense but, shouldn't we collectively gather Saga owners, irrespective of the edition, year of make etc?
LMSS, LMST, Aerokit, Knight, Orion, Magma, Megavalve, Megavalve w/iswara meter, CARES/Export spec, Taxi Spec, 1.5I, 1.5S, 1.3S, you-name-it. All comes with C21/C22 chassis.

Just a suggestion laa... ;)

I just bought an evo 3 throttle body. The seller said that it would fit into wira 1.6 and same goes to Perdana sei.

Perdana sei is my car. Currently im using jasma 72mm throttle body which in the end have its sensor broken and i tried installing evo 3 throttle body but the timing/rpm went bursting everytime i start the car, and i'll quickly turn off the engine. And now i've cabut it back.

so... CAN REALLY EVO 3 TROTTLE BODY FITS PERDANA SEI STANDARD ENGINE?

if can, do i need some...