Hello Guest! Log in or Sign up for a full experience & ad-free!

calling all evo's and lancer owners!!!

ya lor.. will do dat soon!!!hehehehe...
cant wait for this sunday man...hahahaha

les,

how to happen when theres no venue ler????? Speed it up!!! I'll pay for speed trap.. :)

NoTiGuY + JUN_EK9 + lanevo6,

On behalf of 'Leslie taiko' + MLOC, wanna to let u guys know tht this Sunday TT meet up @ 12pm behind N1 Racing n jus beside Sunway College!!! Meet up there 1st then go makan + minum ler... After tht Joy ride or other programs!!! Soli for de late inform lar... Bai Seh!!! hehehe... Those joining involve MLOC + MEOC + FTO Club + Mivec Club... what abt de Airterk Guys u memtioned earlier ler, NoTiGuY?? Kira kira pun gua ingat ada lebih kurang 30 kereta.... :p My guess ler...

haha... will have to inform alvin of MEOC & MAC later.... :) 12pm? Can wake up not? Party party drunk damn hard to wake up that early... i may come later man.... :)

NoTiGuY,

Aiyooooo... dun Party n Drink too hard lor on Sat... If u plan to Party n Drink until 6am in de morning, try go hom tidur n rest @ 2am instead lar!!! :p Wei... if u say late a bit means what time ah? Cos me might move to other place for lunch, Chit Chat + Tok Kok!!! LOL!!! :D Then Joy ride plus other activities lor... So do let us know what time u wil b there lar... So tht v can kinda wait for u... Or else u can ask ur members to update u where v go next tht day lar... OK? ;) Cheers!!! Wei... 1 more Q, how many of ur members coming huh??? Nak bilang kereta ler... hehehe... Hope u dun mind!!! :)

S9,

its in the other thread by leslie.... :)

Stormvolution 9 said:
NoTiGuY + JUN_EK9 + lanevo6,

On behalf of 'Leslie taiko' + MLOC, wanna to let u guys know tht this Sunday TT meet up @ 12pm behind N1 Racing n jus beside Sunway College!!! Meet up there 1st then go makan + minum ler... After tht Joy ride or other programs!!! Soli for de late inform lar... Bai Seh!!! hehehe... Those joining involve MLOC + MEOC + FTO Club + Mivec Club... what abt de Airterk Guys u memtioned earlier ler, NoTiGuY?? Kira kira pun gua ingat ada lebih kurang 30 kereta.... :p My guess ler...

roger that

Lanevo6,
Aiyah..that day I met you in JB you forgot to ask me for our Sticker lar..I also forgot to pass you dah...hehe. This time round remind me !

B18C-R said:
Lanevo6,
Aiyah..that day I met you in JB you forgot to ask me for our Sticker lar..I also forgot to pass you dah...hehe. This time round remind me !

Sure will get from u ......this time

A Post Every 5 Mins

A few days ago, I went to Fatimah Hospital, Ipoh for medical check up. I parked my car in the hospital compound. Upon returning to my car, I found that the driver's door lock has been picked! I left the car there for just a few hours..

breakin.jpg

Other than the regular alarm, I use 2 extra locks: gear lock & steering lock. I have a paddle lock but didn't use it that day. Anyway, I'm grateful that those f$cking thieves...