Calling all Altezzas/IS... for TT

Adrenaline_Rush

May 24, 2005
Great!

When u free to catch up?

Night drive to gentings n TT at the top?

I'm good mon (tmrw), wed or fri night.

Anyone else around?

Greytezza

Feb 6, 2007
Truly Asia
Night drive to gentings n TT at the top?
Won't be a great idea to drive to Genting during the raya holidays as I believe the top will be crammed with cars with no parking available..(even the valet parking!!!).
How I know..coz I tried going there last year... took a drive up and then down within 1 hr...:banghead:

But other than that..I will be around. We can start off by having a small yamcha tonite if you want to..

Greytezza

Feb 6, 2007
Truly Asia
CANCEL..due to almost all are not around...
Just text all the numbers that I have..
So tonite TT @9.30pm at Coffee Bean..whoelse is joining

1) Adrenaline Rush
2) Greytezza
3) AE111_seg

Bl@cK-TeZZ@

Apr 15, 2006
Not around tmrw, balik kampung.

Greytezza

Feb 6, 2007
Truly Asia
Hahaha..after touge to Genting...now have lots of question to ask ahh..
You want to posion or be poison...hahaha!!
When and what time...

Bl@cK-TeZZ@

Apr 15, 2006
Can't make it this week, away.

Greytezza

Feb 6, 2007
Truly Asia
TT @ Coffee Bean Taipan Friday (07/10/2011) @ 10pm

1) Alias
2) Greytezza + Bushidofang
3) G221+
4) AE111_SEG
5) Adrenaline_Rush
6) Nahuk

Hi Guys,

New here. Feel free to call me newbie if you like.

Anyways, I just bought a CRX Del sol 1.5 SOHC. While I plan to upgrade to a B16a soon, first i want to take care of the stereo inside.

Most importantly, I don't want to clutter the boot with a Subwoofer. I want good headset for iPod connectivity and decent (dun't need to cha kei) sound.

Right now it has Nakamichi crossovers and JBL tweeters, but I'm thinking of selling them seperately and maybe getting a decent set of...