bumper chroming service, Where?

ken yeang

guys, it would be most useful to me if you guys could recommend me a place around KL that I provide good chroming service. I would like to rechrome and restore my old 1970s Toyota KE bumper back to its former glory.....

BTW, would the the chroming service help me repair small-small dents, surface pittings too? before chroming is done?

I don't mind paying more as long as the final product is satsifying...

thanks! :_:

kob3bryant

Dec 3, 2005
i dun think they will help u to repair the surface,u got to do it b4 u send there.and sorry i can only provide u the service at kluang johor.

ken yeang

kob,
no problem, thanks for offering help. ;)

kob3bryant

Dec 3, 2005
try to find the exhaust welding shop,perhaps they might help u to weld

jombiee

Feb 7, 2005
Ghombau
The dent, rough surface or rust should be no problem
send it to any welders, they will cut & replace & grind it back like new
but to find a good workmanship is another issue....

hi guys. i have seen quite a number of perdana's either running on 6a12tt or evo3 engines, but is it possible to fit in a e4 and abv on the engine bay?