BMW E30 2.5L 24V single VANOS

Cars for sale

BMW E30 2.5L 24V single VANOS

WLF7072

Nov 18, 2004
Bro...Saw the message...opened the thread...gawked at the pics...and what can I say... :lol: ...Damn!!! :rolleyes:

If you dont mind, PM me ur price...can help spread the word around...Nice one bro :lol:

subsonique

Flashpoint
yup, hey sham, and guys, i can assure you that klviper's E30 is one of the best around. those you who'd be owning it in the future, will never regret it. well taken care of and such a looker. wait no more, this is the E30 you're looking for. even Tom gets shakey looking at this E30 hehe. kidding Tom.

WLF7072

Nov 18, 2004
Like I said bro...PM me your price if you still want to sell... :P

Temujin

Nov 5, 2004
damn freakin nice lor.. this is one e30 that really makes gurls wet wan.. :lol:

if only it was a 2-door coupe.. <_<

anyways, nice car! future owner will never regret it!!! ;) B)

normality78

The car was super nice...!! maybe i shld start selling off my Perdana. whahahah... serious

subsonique

Flashpoint
people, i reckon he's seldom online, why not call or SMS the number la? this is for serious enthusiasts. norm, you should sell your Perdana and join Tom hehe.

145fan

Feb 17, 2005
my friend called & viewed the car....

awesome & truly mint condition...but the asking price is unbelieavable...50k.

No matter how good the car is, I dont think it's worth that much.....i doubt u cud get loan for that car...& who's in the right frame of mind willng to pay that price in cash!!!

WLF7072

Nov 18, 2004
Hmmm...50k....

With that price, have to back off la....totally aree with you guys....anyways, free bump 4 you....sob....sob... :unsure:

endless551

Aug 24, 2004
Buyer's value seller's value man... what can I say.. but if I got 50k spare cash.. I'll get it for sure.. SPARE cash.. really nice car.. One of da best E30 I've seen.. the rest just won't sell it!!! hahaha..

hans

Dec 24, 2004
p.j
Bro's,

My uncle tought of selling his E30 year1996. price 17k. If i spent 20k also hah, maybe the car also looks like that or maybe better.