pandaclubzz

Aug 31, 2009
Re: Becareful Al Highway User

panda,u looking for the celica spoiler?
where u get it?
hw much?
hmm...i m looking at celica 7th generation spoiler...but i dunoo where get it....possible only can get it at toyata centre....i thi wn get also must get full set include font,rear bumper n side skirt...i think mor thn 3k...lol...

JLS703FD2R

Nov 1, 2009
JOHOR BAHRU

next time should be more careful... highway is not a joke, a little mistake will cause lose lives

E-Tech

Jun 28, 2005
Johor

How many of you have seen or came up to a kancil on the highway and it is driving on the right lane? AND going like 80-90km/h... Why are there so many of these drivers that drive much below the speed limit and stay on the left??? Why? Why can't they understand?

CASIB00

May 29, 2007
nilai

How many of you have seen or came up to a kancil on the highway and it is driving on the right lane? AND going like 80-90km/h... Why are there so many of these drivers that drive much below the speed limit and stay on the left??? Why? Why can't they understand?
200% agreed with u.when we pancung after overtake they.they give [email protected]...

kalipornia

Dec 7, 2006

one thing i hate about malaysia driver are follow very close behind. why they cannot think first before ########? STUPID DRIVER.

XTEC

Dec 2, 2007

3 words, malaysia mesti boleh :rofl:

e_one77

Jul 7, 2006
Melaka

Thank God u'r safe...anyway highway not d rite place for test power or skills...think also other user who use too...more carefully if got raining in highway coz always got potential for accident...

After I went to China. Malaysian crazy drivers are peanuts to compare to them....they are MAD....drive like they own the road. zig zag in and out on a very pack roads without signal. traffic light 90% of the time is useless, riders, cyclists, pedestrians don't give a fuck to cars, buses or trucks, driving head on at you then swerve back into the lane last minute, drive on the wrong side of the road, drive out from junctions without looking, stop in the middle of the road to turn, or cross the other side of the road, don't give way, must use horn & high beam all the time to flash people, pedestrian don't bother your horn even they block your road, It's a total chaos there...I was like WTF is all this....

K_Takuya

Moderate Moderator
Sep 1, 2005
Limau bali,Ipoh

Big cars flash them to overtake also never give face....always slow on the right lane....

I'm currently using 4G92 auto gear box on my WIRA. Recently probelms occur like gear couldn't engage. I was thinking to get 4G93 gear box to fit in due to 4G92 gear box that has always give probelm or how about MIVEC auto gear box. Sifu help me