Bangkok Motors Expo 08 sharing pix

PabloIceman

Apr 22, 2006
Doctor, khrop khun khap!!

thanks for sharing photos of a wonderful event, the MLR-TH's monsters all parked in a very scenic location & the cars on show ..... of course not forgetting (otherwise Lauguan will remind us all) of the Car Show Queens ....... :biggrin::biggrin:

***Pls. see my signature***

Z

][zoohalee][vtec][

when wanna make MLR-MY??? if got i wanna join..kekekek

azizi.aziz

Jul 5, 2006
Doctor, khrop khun khap!!

thanks for sharing photos of a wonderful event, the MLR-TH's monsters all parked in a very scenic location & the cars on show ..... of course not forgetting (otherwise Lauguan will remind us all) of the Car Show Queens ....... :biggrin::biggrin:

Yeah...very nice scene...hehehehe:biggrin:

madiewaters

Jul 27, 2009
nice.. events and programe.,....:top:
hope i will be there hehehe.....:rofl::rofl:

Doctor MLR-TH

Dec 2, 2008
tks 4 yr commended.

We wanna make photo with MLOC members. ^^

We planned to do meeting between MLOC & MLR-TH as somewhere.

The place should be half way, that it fair 4 us. We suggest at the southern of Thailand.

Phuket or Surattani.....?? ^^ kkkkk:biggrin::biggrin:

madiewaters

Jul 27, 2009
ring...ring.. MR P,MR V.P..:call2::idea:
do PM MR P ,MR V.P.

Z

][zoohalee][vtec][

the MLR thailand sticker damn cun!!

Last edited by a moderator:

azizi.aziz

Jul 5, 2006
tks 4 yr commended.

The place should be half way, that it fair 4 us. We suggest at the southern of Thailand.

Good idea...u can liase with our president..Leslie or Vice president B18CR....if cannot also...u can pm our thai's correspondent...Pabloiceman...hehehehe:biggrin:

PabloIceman

Apr 22, 2006
Doctor, Wow ..... Ralliart Thailand sells the 5-speed Ralliart Gear Knobs quite expensive.

About 1.5 months ago, i bought the black 5-speed Ralliart gear knob for a MLOC member. Cost about THB 1680 compared to what Ralliart Thailand is selling at THB 2250.

:rofl::rofl: And Proton also display their car there .... Persona!! :rofl::rofl:

tks 4 yr commended.

ring...ring.. MR P,MR V.P..:call2::idea:
do PM MR P ,MR V.P.
Good idea...u can liase with our president..Leslie or Vice president B18CR....if cannot also...u can pm our thai's correspondence...Pabloiceman...hehehehe:biggrin:
Doctor, good idea .... Phuket would be better .... Nice holiday get-away .... u may get in touch with Leslie or B18C-R ..... in case they are busy, u should get in touch with Lauguan since he's already a member of MLR-Thailand.... :biggrin:

Otherwise, MLOC JB member BigBoss can arrange becos he already has a Thai number plate on his car .... hehehe

Azizi ... what la .... I don't go Thailand so often man, to be a Thai correspondent!! :biggrin:

wonderkid

Jul 8, 2005
Labuan & Sabah
tks 4 yr commended.

Wow, tis must be a very big event. MLOC with MLR.

Come on Mr. P, I will support from here :biggrin:

azizi.aziz

Jul 5, 2006
Doctor, Wow ..... Ralliart Thailand sells the 5-speed Ralliart Gear Knobs quite expensive.

About 1.5 months ago, i bought the black 5-speed Ralliart gear knob for a MLOC member. Cost about THB 1680 compared to what Ralliart Thailand is selling at THB 2250.

:rofl::rofl: And Proton also display their car there .... Persona!! :rofl::rofl:

Doctor, good idea .... Phuket would be better .... Nice holiday get-away .... u may get in touch with Leslie or B18C-R ..... in case they are busy, u should get in touch with Lauguan since he's already a member of MLR-Thailand.... :biggrin:

Otherwise, MLOC JB member BigBoss can arrange becos he already has a Thai number plate on his car .... hehehe

Azizi ... what la .... I don't go Thailand so often man, to be a Thai correspondent!! :biggrin:

Yes, i know u don't thailand so often but quite often compare to others...hehehehe:biggrin:

lancer7891

Nov 12, 2006
tks 4 yr commended.

Wooooo....Convoy to thailand.. :driver: :driver: fuh...this is really interesting man...It gonna be huge & i wont miss it out if this become reality man...I tell u this is big man...:smokin: :smokin:

Doctor..nice monster MLR thai have & hope to see u guys one day...:wavey: :wavey:

azizi.aziz

Jul 5, 2006
Wooooo....Convoy to thailand.. :driver: :driver: fuh...this is really interesting man...It gonna be huge & i wont miss it out if this become reality man...I tell u this is big man...:smokin: :smokin:

Doctor..nice monster MLR thai have & hope to see u guys one day...:wavey: :wavey:
Aik?! Timbul cerita convoy to Thailand..suddenly this guy coming out...:biggrin:

hey guy,last nite my car accident at jln kuching gao gao leh...
bonnet,big lamp,radioter,bumper all spoil.. :mad:
now waiting to claim insuran..my lovely car....god damn

haha,my fren advise me to pakat wif mekanik to claim MIVEC bonnet,csytal light,etc...

how u guy opinion???