Attention to performance car owners ( JAP )

k3nny

Oct 10, 2004
bazet: Are you familiar with what even specifically and how they're going to use your car?

Thanks alot

bazet

k3nny

From my understanding, they only use your car for display and parking. More information, please call the number listed on given page.

gohkokeng

Feb 21, 2006
guaranteed no scratch by people who view the car?

imagine so crowded place..........

k3nny

Oct 10, 2004
I dont mind lar.. Free publicity! But it really depends lar.

If the event is in Masjid india for some deepavali thing and they adorn my car in flowers then no its ok id rather not.

Hehe.. I think ill get more details first. :)

Casanova

Jun 1, 2005
www.europrojektz.com
I gave them a call....apparently it's a showcase for some Gillete event in early September. Too bad I won't be here for it else I would sign up for sure.

Hi all ZTH sifus, recently i've bought a new set of car alarm featuring with shock sensor..i'm planning to install it by myself, but really no idea on which wire to which wire...although there is the installation diagram, by i'm still blur blur with it =.= so, anyone can help me out here? ur idea n advice r appreciated.... thx...