Attention to all traders/buyers in ZTH! Cheater Lurking!

Looking For

Attention to all traders/buyers in ZTH! Cheater Lurking!

ftzone

full throttle zone
Feb 21, 2005
Penang, Prai
www.ftzoneracing.com
It has come to my attention that several ZTH forummers has been contacted via sms by the following number +60165799116 offering you items at low prices by impersonating reputable sellers.

Please do not trade with this person!
His particulars as follows:
Lee Cheng Keat
Maybank 112111391219
Tel (at the moment) +6016 5799116

Always check if the contact number and email communications are the ones that belongs to the seller before making any payments.

If any cheating attempt made by this person, I urge you to lodge a police report immediately.

ftzone

full throttle zone
Feb 21, 2005
Penang, Prai
www.ftzoneracing.com
impersonating lor...

this person sms to unsuspecting forummers stating that he is ftzone and now offering parts for a discount. I suspect this person lurks in forums looking for contact numbers and sending them smses.

I have 1 lelong customer cheated by the impersonator... and I also receive a call from a forummer name Khoo asking me if it was true that I have a partner offering goodies at discounts... I was like wtf??? Since when I have a partner la???

So again... I remind all of you, do not deal with a person claiming he is somebody.
Always check with the direct seller b4 you bank in.

My h/p is 0164786000 (FTZONE) <-- the real one. If you get sms not from this number it is not me!

drift_devil05

Feb 26, 2008
Gosh.............. Alright bro... thanks for the info :adore::adore::adore:

ftzone

full throttle zone
Feb 21, 2005
Penang, Prai
www.ftzoneracing.com
ah fark... finally my email has been hacked to cheat... anyhow.. here is the information i think i should share.

Suspected Fraud Account.
TS PRONTON ENTERPRISE
Maybank 552068031857
Name: Kee Soon Eng

Never pay to the above account until you are sure on what you are doing.

hye all, im just looking to share some infos on this car. huhu

anyway, this is my sister's car, and she always complains about it not having pick ups. any ideas sifus?