Assalamualaikum Newbie In da House

Ms. Loli

Oct 16, 2012
Name: Lolina
Sex: Female
How you came about to know Zerotohundred.com?: From google..
When was it?: Yesterday
What were you expecting or purpose coming to Zerotohundred.com?: know new friends..
What do you expect from Zerotohundred.com in the next 1-2 years? : A function..?to meet all the forummers
What are you planning to do in the next 2-3years?: Become rich hehe'

I'm new here ,so teach me and tell me if I'm doing something wrong.. Tq..

More buayas coming soon later....:rolleyes:

YYC

Dec 30, 2007
Hi hi Loli! Very very welcome here. This is a wild wild place but there are enough gentlemen to take care of you here. Enjoy!

LesleyAprotto

Banned
Jun 16, 2012
Lolina the name itself reminds me of Dolly Parton...

Maybe its my imagination running wild...

LO LIN NA......

hahaha....

P/S im dont belong:wavey: to the buaya group btw.

p3jal

Jan 20, 2007

spoon civic

Jul 12, 2012
terengganu
Name: Lolina
Sex: Female
How you came about to know Zerotohundred.com?: From google..
When was it?: Yesterday
What were you expecting or purpose coming to Zerotohundred.com?: know new friends..
What do you expect from Zerotohundred.com in the next 1-2 years? : A function..?to meet all the forummers
What are you planning to do in the next 2-3years?: Become rich hehe'

I'm new here ,so teach me and tell me if I'm doing something wrong.. Tq..
welcome to ZTH preety gurl:driver:....

p3jal

Jan 20, 2007
i wanna quote u ..but the quote tak keluar pula,dem nanti org salah faham

vspec

Rookie
Oct 9, 2005
Tehran
welcome onboard :wavey:

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
all buaya so fast attacking here.....
anyway welcome to the forum.....

This is the only newbie thread that I see is most active :rofl:

Since buying a used Waja 1.6 (on the road 2002) just about a month ago for about RM15 K, I have been wondering why Waja has such poor resale value. The original Waja 1.6 auto price in year 2000 was RM64K and after 12 years has depreciated almost 80%. Of course this is true also of Continental cars and of Korean cars. The depreciation of the Waja is due to its replacement by Proton new Saga and Persona, also the Preve and the Campro models.
Before I bought it, I was looking at the Myvis and...