Can anyone help me fuction for each item of below:

Apexi AFC Neo
Apexi AVC-R
Apexi AVC-D Boost Controller
Apexi EL2 Control Unit
Apexi Rev/Speed Meter - RSM

Dear Mohamad,

Apexi AFC Neo - Air/Fuel control
Apexi AVC-R - Actuator Valve Controller (Boost controller)
Apexi AVC-D Boost Controller (never heard of it:hmmmm:)
Apexi EL2 Control Unit - Apexi meters control unit
Apexi Rev/Speed Meter - RSM - Basically speed cut but with digital screen:biggrin:

DD , hehehehe just helping others , this basic things...:biggrin: if difficult one , i don't want to answer..:rofl:

Zi,
I thought that U're the HKS sifu...But now also an APEXI sifu..!!! Bravo..!!!:adore::adore::adore:

Zi tu u dunno ka?? Dia pow semua ..... "JDM" Sifu!!!! :biggrin::thefinger::rofl:

***Pls. see my signature***

Wow!!!Nice!!!...Thanks a lot sifu Azizi...Also, can i install one of the item to Lancer GLX 2006?:hmmmm::idea:

only RSM and EL2 for NA meters are relevant...but once u have installed all these things don't park your car anywhere that not safe...hehehe :rofl:

That means the entire Malaysia la .... :thefinger::rofl:

...but 1 thing I don't know... how the Ikeya Formula shifter function???:thefinger:

:confused::smokin: What u talking about?:confused::rolleyes::smokin:

sIFu Azizi, thanks a lot...hehehe, my ride still standard...huhuhu:rolleyes:

Dear Mohamad,

Apexi AFC Neo - Air/Fuel control
Apexi AVC-R - Actuator Valve Controller (Boost controller)
Apexi AVC-D Boost Controller (never heard of it:hmmmm:)
Apexi EL2 Control Unit - Apexi meters control unit
Apexi Rev/Speed Meter - RSM - Basically speed cut but with digital screen:biggrin:

sIFu Azizi,

About d RSM, i got a bit confused...what's mean "speed cut"?...Is it going make it slow?...:smokin:

sIFu Azizi,

About d RSM, i got a bit confused...what's mean "speed cut"?...Is it going make it slow?...:smokin:
HEHEHEHE....just call me Azizi lah...'speed cut' is to take out your 180km/h speed limiter:banghead::banghead:...means u can go beyond that speed...like 289 km/h (like our fren Pablo.:adore:.) if it going to make our car slow then nobody will buy it hehehehe:biggrin:

TQTQTQ's...really meaningfull!!!...going to look this item at KK...

Wei Zi, since when my car go 289 km/h lah ..... basket ....u typo error lah !! :bawling:

U meant to type 189 km/h rite? this also need to remove "speed cut" lor .... :smokin::rolleyes: