AP talk again...

zan

Feb 20, 2005
Rafida mentioned she supports any move to abolished AP policy. If it would be true, and anybody can just buy and bring back cars here (provided they pay import tax laa)
...what kind of car which is not available here would u buy and bring back?

to me...he he no idea yet... coz no money. no point dreaming..:D

maybe UK spec Waja..with twin front airbag and side airbags! ha ha ha ha ha..

ambayah

Jan 31, 2004
Shes trying to 'belit' the situation la. Make everyone happy while she tries to run away from the situation.

WBH8668

May 28, 2005
Pudu Jail
hopefully wat this bitch saying is true...hehe...

SpeedWanker

i guess if the AP system is abolished the there might be a huge tax implied on all fully imported cars.. i guess its one of a way to help boost sales of localy made and assembled cars..

boggysv

Sep 7, 2004
SpeedWanker said:
i guess if the AP system is abolished the there might be a huge tax implied on all fully imported cars.. i guess its one of a way to help boost sales of localy made and assembled cars..
In simpler words, more protection.
Unless they lower the import tax/excise duty to follow real world prices.

Slipknot Fanatic

Jul 3, 2005
HELL
Rafidah has been in politics for a long time already. I don't think this AP issue will end before Merdeka Day. Worst of all Rafidah knows the strength and weaknesses in the cabinet. What difference would it make if she were to step down? The damage done is so severe. Before Anwar was sentenced to jail. He and prosecutor Ghani Patail tried bring down Rafidah because of the AP's she's been giving but our good old Tun Mahathir saved her by firing Anwar out of UMNO. Lets face it. In the end the politicians will make the profits. I dont fucking believe in this idea. In order to survive you must have political contacts and must only support the who ever is in charge.

gloss

May 23, 2005
SJ
Pak Lah. does accept "fat mama" explain... :biggrin:

she is in deep shit water

wanita UMNO is backing her. so we will see wat happen next

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
1st thing, goverment will have more money.

AP Kings will die overnight, but that statement is just for show only IMHO.

need some advise on these 2 gbox.... what are the pro or con of these 2 gbox....i'm thinking of changing my gbox to mivec gbox to get the lsd feeling huhu....is the gear ratio same? gti 3 gear suxx when change from 2nd to 3rd ....if the ratio same then i will consider pz lsd

p.s tried searching through this web but cant find the exact answer