Talking Alarm System

-lanz-

Jul 9, 2009
Perak/Kedah
Hi....recently i heard from one of my fren that got talking alarm.
I think its cool if installed in car and he suggested VIPER brand.
Did anybody got installed in ur car?
How isit and please share ur experience....

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
Viper alarm does not comes with the talking module, it is an add-on accessory. However, the talking module can be installed into other alarms. Just some wiring will do the job, not necessary must be paired with Viper.

MKMD428

Aug 21, 2005
johore
yes yeehau. i second that, as i am currently using it.
viper voice module coupled with oem nissan sentra alarm

Too much of Knight Rider adi :rofl:
So far, I only heard those with girl voice though.

-lanz-

Jul 9, 2009
Perak/Kedah
Thanks for the info guys....
Just Ad-On...good lo.
How much is the price & which shop i can get it?
So far i've searched in Perak havent see this kind of alarm...

p3jal

Jan 20, 2007
ehh sorry to interrupt , ehhh the logo of viper tu can fit in my car meh? means ala the got 1 stand with viper picture can install to my car meh? eh which accesories shop do a viper installation at klang ekk..i dunno which shop do nicely

MKMD428

Aug 21, 2005
johore
the talking module, not the whole set alarm.
yes..as what yeehau said. features that i have currently:

1. voice activation of:

-viper armed / viper disarmed
-system armed / system disarmed
-viper armed / viper disarmed (IN SPANISH)
-system armed / system disarmed (IN SPANISH)

2. voice can be turned ON or OFF

i would like to know, my iswara 1.5 auto runs at 4000 rpm but the speed is 110km/h only. Is that normal or is there something wrong. My engine like want to 'tercabut'